Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

So friendly

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel is beautiful. Staff is so friendly. Room was clean. Best thing was the sports bar in the lobby. Had a girl there that was amazing. Will stay every time I fly from BWI. Also had stay and fly parking and free shuttle. Shuttle driver was the best. Overall such a good experience
5 out of 5
by Willie

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except they put a hold on my credit card. When I check in I was told it wouldn't be charge and it took a few days to go back on my card
5 out of 5
by Adams

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Much cheaper option than staying downtown/inner harbor. Staff was very friendly. Free shuttle to BWI where we took light rail to inner harbor and Camden Yards. Only downside was a $13 night charge for wi-fi in room. Other than that, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Dipanjan

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The lady that worked at the front desk did not charge us correctly so when we were leaving out we had a balance on our bill that we were forced to pay because the Manager said she couldnt do anything else about it .
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Sweet dreams!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great place to rest weary bones!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great, comfortable, yummy cream of crab soup at the end of a long travel day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Great pre-flight hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice traditional hotel, showing some age spots. Large rooms, very clean, excellent staff, very comfortable, and right at BWI.
5 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels