Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sara

Great Stay - Comfy Bed!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable. It was a little further from Arundel Mills Mall than I imagined, but overall, we loved our stay. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Kadzo

Great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
I'm sure if I thought long enough I could certainly nitpick, but why be that person. It was a great hotel, and I would definitely stay there again! It's definitely a family/low maintenance hotel, not something I would recommend for a special weekend or night away.
4 out of 5
by R.S. from Arundel mills

Nice getaway.....

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
great stay.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Eva from Virginia Beach, Va

awesome suites

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
it is a nice place! The room is clean and I love the mini kitchen. The only thing that is not good is that they don't have a shuttle bus going to the casino that will bring their guests like other hotels have by the hour
5 out of 5
by Voncille

Pleased

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was perfect, from the time we checked in until we checked out . The room was cleaned and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by bernard

Great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. The room was small but i liked it
2 out of 5
by Kathy

will not be back.

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was decent however my problem is the hotel is charging my card after my stay. I paid through hotels.com and redeemed a free rewards night but the hotel charged my card anyway for the stay, then proceeded to charge my card for random amounts like $7.07 then another for $21.21. I only stayed here because the airports close by but it's causing a hassle now. Online it stated they have extended parking, but they don't.
4 out of 5
by Lamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels