Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay...

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: it was spacious plus the mini kitchen was awesome!
Little off the beaten path, but once found it was an amazing room at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice away from all the headaches

Posted Jan 9, 2018
It has been very nice and quite Me and my husband enjoyed everything about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. I am so pleased to hear that you and your husband enjoyed a quiet getaway. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The front staff didn't tell anything about my room or other things in the hotel the bed was uncomfortable to sleep not happy about the money I spend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Great location, near airport aND casino. Totally unexpected experience. Staff was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you had a better than expected visit with us and I hope this brings you back to us in the near future,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No 24 hour shuttle

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My family and I stayed their before a flight. The room was very clean. But their are no extras here, bring your own shampoo , etc. We were very disappointed that it did not have a 24 hr shuttle to the airport. Our flight was at 6 a.m. and they recommended we pay a service to take us because they stop at 10 p.m. that was an expensive, unexpected service and a headache. The hotel is only 4 miles from the airport so we assumed the shuttle was 24 hrs. Other than that it was a clean stay for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfy. Shower worked great. Some hall and outside noise, but that may be normal for any hotel. Furnishings looked new and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn,MD

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Staff was wonderful. Room was great. Very comfortable stay. Would go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. I am so pleased to hear your stay was great and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cheryl

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great and really close to the casino and well worth the price, I'm sure we will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that our location suited your needs and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

My Stay at the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff and service were excellent. The room was very comfortable and the hotel appears to be very new. I have stayed here a few times and the beds are always very comfortable. I enjoyed having the full sized refrigerator in the room. The WiFi service was also excellent. This hotel is conveniently located between Baltimore and Washington. It is also pretty affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. As we continue to strive to provide excellent service and clean and comfortable rooms, I am pleased to hear that we successfully provided that to you. We look forward to your next visit.