Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutherford, NJ

Great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My friends and I stayed here for a festival that was about 30 minutes away. The staff were nice. The hotel is about 10 minutes away from restaurants which was convenient. Plus they had a cupboard room where you can buy snacks and etc. overall it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Attentive staff.
Cons: Check QC all rooms.
The window was missing blackout curtain. They need more staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn N.Y.

very well stay and Staff was Outstanding. Clean.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the location for the purpose of my stay was Great.
Cons: Everything was OUTSTANDIND No Need For a complaint.
Location: Great location nearby to Restuarants, Malls and the highways.
The staff was pleasant very hospitable and the hotel would definitely be a refer to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best value

Posted Jun 5, 2017
was a bit concerned as it was the least expensive in the area but was pleasently surprised when i opened the door to find an actual suite staff quite helpful and courtious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional, but not real nice.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Basic maintenance.
From the moment I checked in I wasn't real comfortable with this hotel, but couldn't cancel because I booked a non refundable rate. The hotel had an odor too it and looked at little run down, like a lot of scuff marks on the wall. The room was clean, but the bathroom had a couple of loose floor tiles that were a little annoying. Room did have a full kitchenette, which might be nice for those staying for longer periods.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be alert

Posted May 28, 2017
We were asked to provide a credit card for a small deposit for incidentals. We had our credit card charged multiple times; once for an insanely large amount when the we had already pre-paid for our stay weeks earlier. It took a lot of unnecessary time and energy to resolve this issue with our credit card company along with multiple issues occurring throughout our stay created by hotel staff. This most recent stay was quite disappointing - which was too bad considering that the hotel has decent amenities and relatively clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Okay hotel but prepaid for 2 nights and was bumped

Posted May 25, 2017
We prepaid for 2 nights. Arriving late at night, for graduation next day, I called the hotel and was told they had overbooked and we were being sent to an Extended Stay hotel This happened to 12 of us. Will not use them again due to unreliability.
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late to find out the hotel was oversold. They were able to find a room for us, which we were told was an upgrade to a suite. The room may have been bigger, but the entire hotel was worn and felt dirty. Walls were all marked up and things may have been clean but didn't feel clean. The woman who checked us in was very friendly, but it was her last night and given the fact that the hotel was oversold she was a bit distracted. I was disappointed given the rating on the site, and happy that we did not arrive until 10 and were out before 4am the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Perryville

one night stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice and conveniently located. I'd definitely stay here again!