Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Md

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Staff very friendly & helpful , very clean & good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Was spending long time to wait in line for checking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious room. Great Breakfast. Very friendly staff.
We had rude noisy neighbors that spoiled part of our stay. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley Forge,Pa

3rd time stay at Hampton Inn at BWI Airport.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Staff ,Complimentary Breakfast, Cozy an Clean Room. Close to BWI Airport and Baltimore's Inner Harbor. G&M has the best crab cakes.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We visited family for Thanksgiving. Before we returned to Pennsylvania, we went to G&M restaurant takeout and brought back 4 crab cakes.
Immediate check in ,Room on 1st floor was cozy.2 Queen beds with a great complimentary breakfast. Close to BWI airport . There are several hotels in area that are overpriced. I know I checked them out .Hampton Inn is value for your money. I reserved 3 months ago via Expedia.. We did not have to pay for breakfast like other hotels. We stayed at Hilton Garden Inn, BWI 2 years ago with a complimentary breakfast. Now the Hilton charges for their breakfast . And the breakfast is a very limited and terrible .. Hampton Inn's Staff was fantastic and sociable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice hotel stayed one night would stay again close to airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi.

Phone calls .

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Communications.
Location: Satisfactory.
Communications with G.M.and Staff were tough.Call to G,M.not returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Clean,friendly

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Amazing staff. They made sure we enjoyed our stay. Starting with an easy check in. Room was clean and cozy. Breakfast was tut best I've ever seen not only bagels and coffee but a full variety available. They shuttle you to any restaurants near by, airport, Marks,train station....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

close to airport, clean

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: staff was exceptional
Cons: no improvements, all was fine.
Location: convenient to airport. there's a few eating places nearby - very helpful that the shuttle gave rides to the restaurants.
stayed one night. staff was great. room was clean. the shuttle service was very convenient. they did pick up/drop off to airport and also gave us a ride to Ruby Tuesday down the road. breakfast was included. it was perfect for a stay over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One annoying isue.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Good breakfast and reliable shuttle.
Cons: The bed covers!!!!!!!
Location: Baltimore, Washington DC.
As with every hotel we been ln lately - US, Europe, Maritime provences- the only bed cover was a nasty dubet. There is no way to be comfortable with one of those other than to toss it off the bed and hope the sheet would be enough. Get rid of those stupid things. They may be considered fancy but they are not!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Convenient to Baltimore & areas south of rhe city,

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We had a first floor room which was easily accessible. The area & our room needed updating. The noise from the hall, especially when the staff was working was loud in our room. They were very friendly, which made it tolerable.