Ratings based on 2,006 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Staff was friendly Breakfast Bar was good. elevators and room were dated could use an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay before you fly overseas

Posted Sep 9, 2017
After a long trip we could rest and get readY for the flight overseas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Short visit in Baltimore

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and major highways.
Location: Neighborhood is recently constructed to serve the airport with hotel and office space for those who rely on the airport. Not pedestrian friendly.
Owing to delays in getting my rental car at the airport, I arrived at the hotel after 1 a.m. on the date following my reservation. The night staff person was very accommodating in finding my reservation and getting me to my room without delay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst HI I have stayed at

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Horrible bed...doir had a 2 inch in door jam box spring was terrible....tge rest if the room was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boating ,Fishing, Seafood on the Chesapeake Bay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The complimentary buffet breakfast with our room.
Cons: None.
Location: Airport shuttle to BWI International Airport. Light Rail to downtown Baltimore. The best Maryland seafood restaurants in the USA .Tour Baltimore.
Researched all hotels in Linthicum ,Md. I used to work in this area .My wife and I visited our friend. We went to his yacht club and went sailing, fishing on the Chesapeake Bay for 2 days. Then went to Snyder and G&M seafood restaurants. We had a wonderful time We plan a return trip on Thanksgiving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and dirty

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Not impressed with this hotel but the complimentary breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Plain and simple the hotel is rundown. It doesn't even have USB ports anywhere in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BB, DE

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very convenient to BWI and good shuttle service. No restaurant on site but breakfast is provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Posted Jul 31, 2017
I stayed for a week with my adult children and the service and staff were very helpful and accommodating with all of us. I couldn't complain about any aspect of our visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The bed frame sound so terrable So I can't move while I slept.....