Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for business travel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Convenient location when traveling for business in the Glen Burnie area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, plain and simple

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to, close proximity to expressways and restaurants, Super friendly staff, reasonable rate
Cons: Having a crawling toddler you notice some things, carpeted floors were dirty.
Location: Good location, close proximity to Baltimore and surrounding areas. 20 minutes to Jailbreak brewing which was awesome
Stayed here the night following the Baltimore Running Festival. The hotel was very accommodating as we needed an early check in as the hotel from the previous night had a strict extension to their check out. We were able to get into our room right away. Very close proximity to highways which made it easy to get to places to meet up with friends and also to get back to. Plenty of restaurant options nearby, we were pretty exhausted from the day, so being able to run out and pick something up without getting back in the car was nice. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Customer Satisfaction starts with management

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Late night check in at any hotel is hit or miss with customer service. In my experience, some hotels have overnight staff who are over worked, inexperience, unpleasant and not concerned with quality customer service. That was NOT the case here. There were two front desk agents assisting new guests for checkin, both were phenomenally helpful and pleasant. I had the pleasure working with Darryl who provided clear and concise info for my stay while noticing I may have booked the wrong room type, adjusted the reservation accordingly all within record time so that I may quickly get to my room. I appreciated his attention to details of my stay after driving for 4hrs (which he was unaware of). I stayed two nights and each morning the content AP breakfast was accompanied with hands and assistance with a cheery attitude. I later discovered this person was the manager, Ricardo. I love that he didn't feel the need to inform guests he was the manager, rather he exhibited the same qualities of all the other staff members. My experience at this location proved what I've always known, genuine customer satisfaction comes from management and is evident is each staff. I'd certainly staff here again, in fact I will be returning to the area within the next 12months so I look forward to my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I stayed at this hotel heading back to NY... And I must say it is very comfortable and at a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Extreme Northern , NY

Great Stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Everything was great. Clean rooms, nice breakfast, pleasant staff. We'll stay again when returning to area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pgh

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very clean. Breakfast was very good. Hot and cold things to eat. Good coffee. Quiet room. Overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel upon check-in the young lady was a little bit rude , The customers in front of me were treated very nice . Because I try to explain to the young lady I had already paid for the room she got upset she just kept repeating you will pay upon check out but I use my AARP and I paid online she couldn't understand that . She toss my key to me and also placed me in the last room at the very very end of the hall. Other than that the state was nice .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unsafe and dangerous hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I had a 3 night stay booked. This hotel decided to paint the wall way during the day without notifying any of the guests or posting signs. My friend slipped and broke her belongings but the hotel wouldn't do anything about it. They gave us 1 free night for "our troubles." When checking out the receptionist had nothing to say and to my dismay, they were still painting the walk way. Nothing was sectioned off, they just had two benches outside with computer paper signs saying wet paint. What a joke of a hotel. Extremely unsafe and unprofessional business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My family wanted to go to inner harbor and spend the night but couldn't afford the hotels. This hotel was perfect. Great price and not too far away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels