Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice for shopping n dining

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Good hotel in nice location for shoppin n dining. Casino awesome. Shuttle service good. But Hampton Inn need higher toilet sits for people that are tall. Otherwise very good location not far from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location, close to the casino

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Perfect how if you're going to the casino for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Excellent customer service. They picked me up from and back to the airport and also to the casino located close by. Took care of my luggage after I turned in my hotel room keys so I could go to the casino and the mall after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I was nice a quiet. I had a peaceful night. It was close to everything that I need shopping casino etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Airport shuttle

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel experience a communication problem preventing a shuttle from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Maryland Live

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Close to Maryland live Casino, free shuttle service to and from Casino (anywhere within 5 mile radius)
3 out of 5
by richard

Not good

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty smelled like smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland, MD

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: internet
This was a casino/shopping getaway. The hotel was perfectly located and had a shuttle so we didn't have to take my car or walk to either location.
5 out of 5
by DOYLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels