Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Everything was great! Staff was ready to help, room was clean, pool was clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, meticulously clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We also had dinner at the restaurant and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,near a lot of new shops.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very quiet and restful rooms.close to newer built shops, theater's, and eateries. Minutes away from BWI airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pa

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Occasionally stay the night before a flight. This hotel is clean and convenient. The service has always been professional and courteous - even at 5 in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
I don’t have a problem with the hotel itself but the shuttle service was a wreck!!! I called upon landing to arrange pick up as suggested on the website. I was directed to call back after I got all my bags from baggage claim. Understandable. It was 0019 when I called for my shuttle arrangement. They hotel is 1.5 miles from the airport. At 0039, I called back asking where the shuttle was because I was freezing. It was 24 degrees outside and after 20 minutes I was numb. I was coming from 87 degree weather. I was directed to go inside and wait and they would call when they got there. I waited another 8 minutes for pickup. I was told that the driver had to pick up another customer but only being 1.5 miles away seems like BS. Once I was picked up, they apologized several times and it was smooth from there. Nice staff and nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Try Marriott instead

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: service, upgrade hotel needed badly.
Location: the only reason you'd go is proximity to BWI
three attempts to get a key that worked. basic, shabby room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore,md

My stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was nice but I was disappointed that they no longer have a jacuzzi, no microwave in the rooms, and I was not able to get the breakfast option because I booked my hotel to a third party and not them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daleville, VA

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Perfect location and very quiet. Never heard a jet take off or land. Starbucks close as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Very close to airport and convenient shuttle

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Unprofessional

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Lacked professional service. Requested assistance with room no follow through left my party hanging with no resolve.