Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Try Marriott instead

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: service, upgrade hotel needed badly.
Location: the only reason you'd go is proximity to BWI
three attempts to get a key that worked. basic, shabby room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore,md

My stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was nice but I was disappointed that they no longer have a jacuzzi, no microwave in the rooms, and I was not able to get the breakfast option because I booked my hotel to a third party and not them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daleville, VA

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Perfect location and very quiet. Never heard a jet take off or land. Starbucks close as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Very close to airport and convenient shuttle

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Unprofessional

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Lacked professional service. Requested assistance with room no follow through left my party hanging with no resolve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

So close to BWI

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: As benches for suitcases and arrange for some space to hang clothes.
Location: BWI, what else.
Very nice hotel with shuttle every 1/2 hour directly to BWI. The only problem: at least in my room there was no bench for suitcase (I placed it on the floor) and no cabinet to nag my clothes (they end up on the armchair that I did not use for sitting).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Mi

Super convenient to the airport

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Front desk staff was super helpful. Recommended I return my rental that evening to save time in the morning. and explained shuttle times clearly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Short Stay - Very Convenient.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Fogged in at BWI. Hilton had rooms and we had easy check in and a comfortable stay. Clean room, god hot water and even lent us disposable toothbrushes. A great stay.
4 out of 5
by Alex

Great hotel in the area

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Welcomed with a smile and warm greeting upon check in. Warm welcome continued with restaurant staff and others. Staff was very helpful and accommodating to guest needs.