Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel for overnite stay before flying out

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Receptionists were nice and shuttle drivers were very nice and helpful and had many suggestions on where to eat. Shuttle will take you to many places around Lithicum area. Park and fly was great, just $30/week. Shuttle will take you and pick you up at airport really nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Close to hotel, airport and shopping. Very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Tj

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Th hotel is very clean. The beds are comfortable. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Must stay!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Simply beautiful ! From the minute you walk in , to the concierge desk and to your room !! The young lady who did housekeeping to my room was on point !! Friendly with a contagious smile :) and her cleaning was magnificent (thank you to her , I wish I had taken her name) ! Oh didn't I mention the garden .... it was so peaceful ! Btw the mattress was very comfortable I didn't leave with back pain!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good price!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Ease of check in!
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location.
Good experience! Ease of check in. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Close to Oriole Park!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Quite. Close to everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and convenient to airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Hotel is a little dated.
Stayed one night before flight to Jamaica. Hotel and room were clean, staff was friendly and welcoming and even provided restaurant recommendations. The hotel offers shuttle service to various nearby restaurants. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice hotel, close to airport. Hot tub is added bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel; poor customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I was bitten by something in the room and when I brought it to the attention of the staff it was minimized by general manager. Poor customer service when initially I wasn't asking for a refund or any compensation. I now will go to the doctor and have them tell them that they are some type of insect bites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice experience, for 4th of July weekend. Was able to connect with friends and family who were close by..