Ratings based on 1,202 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Good hotel for business. Clean, quiet, and plenty of coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Wish I could have stayed longer because I had to leave before breakfast. Nice lobby with refreshments that I didn’t have time to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Nice Hotel for an early morning flight

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Location: Great location!
I love the cookies and the fruit water! They are a nice touch after traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz california

A little bit of elegance at the airport

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Staff were really friendly and room was warm and comfortable. Parking was easy - check in smooth. Would highly recommend for airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Was close to airport and within 10 minutes of son

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet atmosphere and amenities were great.
Staff very friendly and very helpful. Pool time was special for the kids and we were very comfortable in the spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very comfortable hotel for relaxing the night before our flight home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great place to stay if you’re flying out of BWI in DC/Maryland. Restaurants nearby. Great shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by FLORENCE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greater Hartford, CT

Nice hotel, good price, convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff is pleasant and front desk is efficient. Room was fine with very comfortable bed. Quiet room, adjustable climate control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very nice hotel except the bathtub design we had made it very difficult to stand for a shower