Ratings based on 1,120 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Close to Oriole Park!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Quite. Close to everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and convenient to airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Hotel is a little dated.
Stayed one night before flight to Jamaica. Hotel and room were clean, staff was friendly and welcoming and even provided restaurant recommendations. The hotel offers shuttle service to various nearby restaurants. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice hotel, close to airport. Hot tub is added bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel; poor customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I was bitten by something in the room and when I brought it to the attention of the staff it was minimized by general manager. Poor customer service when initially I wasn't asking for a refund or any compensation. I now will go to the doctor and have them tell them that they are some type of insect bites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice experience, for 4th of July weekend. Was able to connect with friends and family who were close by..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Room had a horrible odor. The quality of the hotel was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Noisy trucks coming and going all night long outside our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Baltimore

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: They had delicious warm cranberry and oatmeal bars in the lobby in the early evening hours. It was a great snack to come back to my room.
Location: BWI. Arundel Mill Mall.
It's a nice hotel near BWI and the outlet mall is 15 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, Fl

Excellent location that's close to Baltimore event

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Close to Baltiore and the airport.
Location: Went to see the Baltimore Orioles play the Red Sox and yes the home team won! Spent the day in Annapolis. What a treat!
We had an awesome staff that was very helpful in helping us learn about Baltimore and some events that we could attend while we were there.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
good location, not far from inner harbor. would definitely stay here again