Ratings based on 1,190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz california

A little bit of elegance at the airport

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Staff were really friendly and room was warm and comfortable. Parking was easy - check in smooth. Would highly recommend for airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Was close to airport and within 10 minutes of son

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet atmosphere and amenities were great.
Staff very friendly and very helpful. Pool time was special for the kids and we were very comfortable in the spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very comfortable hotel for relaxing the night before our flight home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great place to stay if you’re flying out of BWI in DC/Maryland. Restaurants nearby. Great shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greater Hartford, CT

Nice hotel, good price, convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff is pleasant and front desk is efficient. Room was fine with very comfortable bed. Quiet room, adjustable climate control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very nice hotel except the bathtub design we had made it very difficult to stand for a shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Garden Hilton was perfect for Us

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We have no complaints
Location: Inner Harbor Downtown Baltimore Md
Pleasant staff, excellent service, Restaurant fabulous. I always stay in a Hilton Hotel. I know what too expect. Never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg VA

Airport hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good value for the money. Best for an overnight to the airport. Restaurants within walking distance. Hotel has small bar type menu. Opulent breakfast buffet. Efficient and pleasant airport shuttle drivers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenience

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Provided shuttle service to and from hotel to rail service for a Thursday night Ravens game. This alleviated is from having to deal with parking and or traffic near the stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great service and close to the airport. However the hotel starts to need some refreshment.