Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We drove down to Baltimore before our early morning flight. It was very easy to get to. The airport shuttle was great and very convenient. Breakfast was good also. We parked our car for a minimum amount until we got back. The shuttle back to the hotel was great too. The driver was very friendly. Excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Beth Sanders FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The shuttle service is a great amenity we offer. I am glad to hear how wonderful your stay was and that you had a excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Anne Arundel County

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very pleasant hotel located close to airport, major roads, convenient shopping and restaurants. Hotel recently renovated, clean and attractive. Appreciated complimentary breakfast and proximity to economical dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review and for choosing our hotel. We greatly appreciate it and hope you consider coming back again to visit us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel is very clean. Breakfast is always perfect. Pillows and bed were not very comfortable this visit. I still plan on coming back time and time again. Thinking maybe new pillows were needed in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the high score! We really appreciate it! We are so sorry that the pillows were not to your liking! When you return, please feel free to let us know anytime you are dissatisfied with something and we will do everything to correct it. Thank you again and we look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice facility for overnight stay, clean and staff was very nice and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us and everyone who reads this, your review of our hotel. We grately appreciate it and are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel was nice, people nice. A bit pricey for me for what it is, but it was convenient to my plans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us and for taking time out to give us your feedback. We appreciate it immensely!
2 out of 5
by Kathryn

Maids do not obey privacy signs

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Room was nice. Very upset that maids do not obey privacy signs you hang on the door. Hung sign on door, went downstairs for breakfast. Came back up to room to find maid cleaning it. She threw out food and drink in fridge. Did not even appolgize. Do not leave anything valuable in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Kathryn, We are sorry that the maid missed the sign on your door. Our staff is a very honest staff whether it is our desk agents, maintenance staff, or housekeepers. Our guests can always trust that we would never take from them but rather, give them exceptional service as we always try to do. In the future should there ever be an issue with our staff, you are more than welcome to speak with any agent or management staff member to discuss those issues and we will help you. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by David Marsh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 start review!
3 out of 5
by michele

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is as hard as a rock, beware. Not that I could sleep anyway with all the drunken bachelorettes next door and the paper thin doors and walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by David Marsh, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to learn of the issues you had at our hotel. We understand the importance of a good nights sleep and I am sorry you did not get that in this case.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a quick stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. The room did not have a thermostat.....felt like just the fan was blowing all night and not climate controlled. Everything else is upgraded. Good for the price and a quick stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and rating. We apologize that the ac unit was not to your liking and that it didn't appear to be in working order. We hope that this will not deter you from visiting in the future again.
5 out of 5
by HUGH

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Hugh, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are happy that you were pleased with your stay and encourage you to come back sometime!