Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice and comfortable. Clean and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Terry the rep was a great help in getting us an extra room even doe the hotel was showing sold out Thanks Terry !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke, va

Great room... Clean, spacious and well decorated.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Conveniently close to the airport. Clean, new and with great hi-floor rooms. The room is very spacious and well decorated. I am going to stay there again. Good complimentary breakfast. I strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, Virginia

Spacious hotel next to the Airport

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel is located about ten minutes off the airport facility. The staff is wonderful, the breakfast good, and the rooms clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
nice stay, good breakfast, would recommend this if in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent service. Comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2017
AC broke. Unit replaced while we went out to dinner. The front desk notified me immediately they would be reducing my nightly rate for the inconvenience. Very polite and accommodating staff. Good breakfast. Pool is nice. Beds COMFORTABLE. Clean room daily. Definitely would stay there again & recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean, pleasant staff, and good breakfast. Clean, pleasant staff, and good breakfast Clean, pleasant staff, and good breakfast Clean, pleasant staff, and good breakfast Clean, pleasant staff, and good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy AC

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Room was basically nice except the AC was horrible, sounded like a truck Electrical outlets are poorly installed Staff was nice Pool was not Breakfast buffet was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super attentive friendly staff

Posted May 29, 2017
Fro van drier at airport to front desk and breakfast staff - each person was a pleasure to encounter. facilities are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Welcoming staff

Posted May 28, 2017
The front desk staff was cordial. The woman working the breakfast area was very professional and accommodating. The engineer was helpful. I was pleased with my stay from the moment I walked in until I left the property.