Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Great staff but facets broken

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Good but need to make sure phones are plugged in and facets work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norristown pennsylvania

Posted Nov 21, 2017
. Just an ordinary quick stay. It was what I expected. Shower was good. bed was normal. quiet is always welcomed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Horrible experience for me and My family

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Firstable rthe place looked indecent and very low standards. When I walked in there was as a comedy sitting in a tear chatting I with the attending So what the moment I figure no security was being offered and the place really needed it. What we're really made the experience horrible was when I was ready to get in the bed with my kids and I lift up the sheets and I found a hair in Staines .We literally with our clothes on and put blankets over the bed and pillows and we left like around 4am. I will never recommend this place to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Close to airport

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Room was small, not much channels on TV & no blow dryer for hair. But overall it’s ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, comfortably and staff.
Cons: Coffee maker didn't work, but that was a minor thing.
Location: Hanover, MD. Timbuktu(good seafood) was within walking distance and less then 10 minutes from Arundel mills mall(driving).
Good location for where I needed to be, clean and comfortable. There were good channels on the television didnt have to find something to watch on my tablet. Neighbors were a little loud outside when smoking but I loved that their rooms are smoke free. The staff was great and I felt they wanted to be there and liked their job, would definitely visit again. Great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to BWI - but very Quiet !

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Like I said, very quiet. Easy to reach BWI and don't get pushy - phishing for a compliment is unseemly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, Canada

Hotel OK

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Quick check in and check out
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Room beside mine was very noisy Nothing else to say Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

1st time living in a Motel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Simple but enough to sleep over night.
Cons: 1. Better to have a hair dryer. 2. Double layer window will stop the noise from coming in, though not very noisy.
This is my 1st time living in a Motel. Saw a lot in American movies. The overall experience is good. Simple facilities but enough. Room is even bigger than some hotels such as Comfort Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed here for a week. Needed a handicapped room which I didn't get the first night, not sure why. Tried to deal with that anyway and with my wheelchair I couldn't move! The very next morning (plane landed really late, so made the best of it) I went to the front desk and was upgraded to the handicapped room without hesitation. Very apologetic and more then accommodating. The staff was always friendly, looked professional and acted as such. I found the beds (both rooms) to be something to be desired. Just not very comfortable. Just a few repairs to the outside of the building and it would look very quaint. Right now, it's a hotel in need of a paint job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the "standard model"

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: put a hair dryer in every room...
Location: german resturant
the room was ok but no hair dryer, no refrig... it was not the upgraded room... but it was ok because it was close to where I was suppose to be the next day...