Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

disappointing stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
My room smelled; the towels were dirty; and the staff did nothing about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Airport location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: king bed, comfortable. Room was clean.
Cons: Airport Shuttle
Location: Airport close, Bavarian restaurant next door (cold beer and good menu) We opted for Tmbuktu (steak House, Lounge Cornerstore...) about 7 minute walk
there for 10 hours, early flight back to Canada. Good dining options close by. No services at hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

I should have read the list of amenities better.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The price was reasonable.
I was disappointed that there wasn't coffee offerings in the individual rooms, just in the lobby. The cleanliness was okay but I did have to wipe a bug off the wall, which made me a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very plesant and quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Wish they had breakfast or atleast a grab n go of fruit, yogurt, something.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful. The room was not cleaned after my first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, very family respectful pet policy
Cons: staff need to know local driving directions
After traveling 10 hours in downpour rains it was refreshing and comforting to have a clean, quiet, comfortable room waiting for us. This was the best motel room we've stayed in for a long time. There were no weird noises, bad smells, broken fixtures, or repair needs. Our travel needs include a clean, quiet place to sleep and Red Roof Plus has met and exceeded our expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg VA.

Ok stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Ok stay there pet friendly so that is a big plus for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still has rediculously strong mildew odor.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not my 1st time here but will be my last. It just plain reeks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel close to Baltimore

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros Safe, clean, close to mall Cons no breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Plus in Baltimore on 7306 Parkway Dr.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
My stay was excellent. I enjoy both Red Roof Inns by BWI airport.