Ratings based on 1,197 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Airport location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: king bed, comfortable. Room was clean.
Cons: Airport Shuttle
Location: Airport close, Bavarian restaurant next door (cold beer and good menu) We opted for Tmbuktu (steak House, Lounge Cornerstore...) about 7 minute walk
there for 10 hours, early flight back to Canada. Good dining options close by. No services at hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

I should have read the list of amenities better.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The price was reasonable.
I was disappointed that there wasn't coffee offerings in the individual rooms, just in the lobby. The cleanliness was okay but I did have to wipe a bug off the wall, which made me a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very plesant and quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Wish they had breakfast or atleast a grab n go of fruit, yogurt, something.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful. The room was not cleaned after my first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, very family respectful pet policy
Cons: staff need to know local driving directions
After traveling 10 hours in downpour rains it was refreshing and comforting to have a clean, quiet, comfortable room waiting for us. This was the best motel room we've stayed in for a long time. There were no weird noises, bad smells, broken fixtures, or repair needs. Our travel needs include a clean, quiet place to sleep and Red Roof Plus has met and exceeded our expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg VA.

Ok stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Ok stay there pet friendly so that is a big plus for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still has rediculously strong mildew odor.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not my 1st time here but will be my last. It just plain reeks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel close to Baltimore

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros Safe, clean, close to mall Cons no breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Plus in Baltimore on 7306 Parkway Dr.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
My stay was excellent. I enjoy both Red Roof Inns by BWI airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen VA

Recent hotel stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Short staffed. Room not ready at check-in. Rreturned in an hour and still not ready. Had to settle for a 2nd floor walk up. I am a senior with a bad knee and I wasn't terribly happy with this arrangement. Other than this, the room was clean and quiet and recently renovated. The location was hard to find at first but close to the Interstate with that being a plus.