Ratings based on 1,257 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and old

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I was so dissapointed right at my arrival to the hotel. Very old, coffee was so cold that i couldn't help it. Rooms were cleaned, just that cleanliness will not be appealing in an old building as such
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

No heat

Posted Dec 6, 2017
I went to Baltimore for the Ravens game and it was a freezing night but it wasn't no heat ...the heater was broken so I froze my ×××× off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean. I really appreciate that. I was't scratching my head all night.
Cons: Refrigerator in all rooms
Good experience. the room was a little small and it did not have a refrig.Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nite before flight

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room and bed
Location: Close to airport
Much nicer than expected for price. Easy check in. Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient to casino

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The hotel is not bad according the price, employees are very friendly. It's close to the casino and shopping center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Great staff but facets broken

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Good but need to make sure phones are plugged in and facets work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norristown pennsylvania

Posted Nov 21, 2017
. Just an ordinary quick stay. It was what I expected. Shower was good. bed was normal. quiet is always welcomed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Horrible experience for me and My family

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Firstable rthe place looked indecent and very low standards. When I walked in there was as a comedy sitting in a tear chatting I with the attending So what the moment I figure no security was being offered and the place really needed it. What we're really made the experience horrible was when I was ready to get in the bed with my kids and I lift up the sheets and I found a hair in Staines .We literally with our clothes on and put blankets over the bed and pillows and we left like around 4am. I will never recommend this place to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Close to airport

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Room was small, not much channels on TV & no blow dryer for hair. But overall it’s ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, comfortably and staff.
Cons: Coffee maker didn't work, but that was a minor thing.
Location: Hanover, MD. Timbuktu(good seafood) was within walking distance and less then 10 minutes from Arundel mills mall(driving).
Good location for where I needed to be, clean and comfortable. There were good channels on the television didnt have to find something to watch on my tablet. Neighbors were a little loud outside when smoking but I loved that their rooms are smoke free. The staff was great and I felt they wanted to be there and liked their job, would definitely visit again. Great job!