Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel close to Baltimore

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros Safe, clean, close to mall Cons no breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Plus in Baltimore on 7306 Parkway Dr.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
My stay was excellent. I enjoy both Red Roof Inns by BWI airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen VA

Recent hotel stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Short staffed. Room not ready at check-in. Rreturned in an hour and still not ready. Had to settle for a 2nd floor walk up. I am a senior with a bad knee and I wasn't terribly happy with this arrangement. Other than this, the room was clean and quiet and recently renovated. The location was hard to find at first but close to the Interstate with that being a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Exceptionally quiet budget hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: This is one of the quietest hotels I have ever experienced regardless of price point. The staff is friendly and professional.
This is an exceptionally quiet budget hotel located in an industrial cul-de-sac off of rt. 295 between Washington, DC and Baltimore. It is a great location for visiting both cities. Baltimore is about a 20 minute drive and DC is about 40 minutes. It is minutes away from Casino Live. There are excellent dining choices from traditional seafood to Indian cuisine nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Location is quiet and close to the freeway and shopping. Rooms were recently renovated and are clean. Staff was polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient to facilities I needed.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Fairly quiet.
Location: Eat, drink and make merry!
Decent! I really liked it and will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Overall this hotel is good. The first night I got there and the room phone was broke. I told the front desk and they offered to change my room because they had nobody on the premise to fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M deom CT

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very comfortable environment, staff is not, quiet location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Rm dirty on walls food splatter door latch not working properly rm very musty had to get a can of spray from maid to keep spraying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Good enough for budget accommodation I enjoyed my stay