Ratings based on 2,667 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Pictures can be deceiving.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Long wait times to register; preferential treatment for regulars; told the wrong room location; and dismal accomendations for handicapped individuals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Quick overnight rooms need updating old furniture
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Simple and pleasant place for a couple of nights.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: Within 10 minutes walk you can find some of the larger chain hotels and a restaurant or two. Otherwise nothing but close proximity to the airport.
This is a classic motor hotel style place. The room had everything needed for a couple of days including a desk, comfortable easy chair for reading, fridge and even a microwave. Nothing fancy but well maintained. One has to put up with a rather noisy in wall air conditioner but that would be my one small complaint. I found the desk staff and the hotel shuttle driver to be very friendly and helpful. And, you can't beat the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Room was nice and well equipped.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good location close to airport easy access to Annapolis and DC. The only complaint I have is that the front desk staff was not friendly, not rude but unpleasant to deal with. I just got the feeling it was an inconvenience for them to be help me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Older type motel with rooms opening to the outside

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle to and from airport.
Cons: Add more parking, the lot was full several times.
Location: Close to several casual restaurants.
For the money these rooms were acceptable. But in the future I prefer to stay at a hotel with access to the rooms through the lobby only and one that serves breakfast. If you are on a budget these rooms were acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Alright

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Some there products were malfunctioning washer dryer .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service and property not kept up

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Check in to check out there was NO customer service. Shuttle service was poorly managed and infrequent. Staff were complaining to me about other staff. The door to my room only worked 1 out of every six swipes with the key card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Good, no frills option for a quick overnight stay close to BWI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Very friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating ...Beds were comfortable and room was extremely clean....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room smelled of pinesol. One towel for shower. Difficult to get A/C going and front desk was clueless. Although there were 3 people at the desk, no one was able to take my key at checkout and print up a receipt; that person was somewhere in the back and unavailable. Wish expedia had shown that there are were at least 4 other hotels within a mile of this place. I would have gone somewhere else if they had shown us an option.