Ratings based on 2,813 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
I work away from home so this is a nice comfy place to stay. I will defiantly come back here to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte,NC

Good location

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Good location, close to airport BWI serounded by nice restaurant and coffee shop nice room but not enough parking for cars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Experience

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Fast and professional staff. Very clean and modern room. I was very pleased and comfortable with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
It's at a convenient location - close to airport with shuttle to take you to and from. It's economical. The room seems nice and clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover, NH

Clean, reasonably priced room near BWI

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: price, cleanliness, good-spirited staff, comfortable bed
Cons: The credit card reader on the lobby computer was a bit much.
Location: BWI
I was greeted promptly by a receptionist in the office. The directions to my room were concise. My room was visibly clean, and proved so by the pleasant smell of cleaning products which wafted to my nasal passages, upon opening the door to my room. There were no traces of past guests, and beds were made to standard. The television remote was in plain sight, and the mini coffee maker was stocked with several servings of coffee, both regular and decaf. Tea was also an option. The bathrooms were clean and the water pressure was sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great for early flight

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: As above
Location: BWI and restaurant next door
Great, convenient to BWI , shuttle service quick and efficient. Handy Italian Restaurant next door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Red Roof Please Check Animals

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Convenient to the airport.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Convenient to the hotel.
The day I stayed at Red Roof one guest had a very aggressive dog. Although it was on a leash, the owner had difficultly controlling the animal. I was waiting at the elevator when the owner and dog arrived and it lunged, barked, growled, and bared its teeth at me. An animal like that could cause harm and the owner and the hotel would be responsible for the other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burke va

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Super fast check in and helpful front desk person. Good deal for the price and free shuttle to BWI
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Good location, looks like there is a shuttle to the airport. The linen are dirrrrty though ugh... if I wasn't so tired I would leave and go someplace else. I found a clean corner of the bed and will try to stay in this corner all night. Gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Got the hotel at an amazing price!! Not bad for a last minute booking.