Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jean

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleasantly surprised by the Residence, I arrived very late at night but the welcome was very warm and helpful. Check-in was fast and easy. My room was quiet, spacious and very clean. Breakfast the next morning was amazing with everything from fresh fruit, youghurts and cereals to hot eggs, bacon and freshly made waffles. The coffee was excellent and I left feeling very refreshed.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Out standing

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
R=The stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: like home
Cons: need more more parking
Location: was there for event at convention center only
there for 2 nights everything was great except parking spaces liked television in 2 rooms, close to many eating places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for extended stays

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel has a nice lounge with a pool table, and nice outdoor area. It is a very comfortable place to be, especially when staying for an entire week or longer.
5 out of 5
by DePre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alisa

Perfect location for shopping and casino

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for shopping and casino. The shuttle took us any places within a few miles which was excellent!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great time at the hotel, enjoyed my stay for sure. The staff is friendly and always helped out no matter what time of night it was. The shuttle of the hotel was very convenient. Definitely would stay again when back in town.