Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport overnight

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very good spot with easy access to BWI airport and rental car return area. Nice lobby and bar that served food until late evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BWI baltimore

Great hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Perfect room , glass door shower huge king bed and desk with WiFi .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very nice hotel that has recently been renovated. Comfortable bed and quality pillows. Helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in the shower, dirty shower floor

Posted Oct 12, 2017
A 2 star hotel at best. Mold in the shower, dirty shower floor. paint peeling from the ceiling. GROSS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Better than I expected

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It was bigger, hopefully cleaner, nicer than I expected. I paid 110 for one night. It was felt like I got what I paid for but it could have been 80-90 $ too . I wish it had a little more perks to put it over the top. At the same time nothing was lacking. Parking lot view and the highway was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethany Beach De

Check not on time

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Advertised 3:30 check in got there and had to wait with numerous other guests sitting around the lobby One person stormed out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The hotel is great overall. Very clean and everything looks new and nice. The view is very nice with many trees in the back part. The staff are great and very helpful. Would definitely return again if I’m in the area. The only thing missing would be if they included free breakfast but it’s great overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Excellent option for an early flight out of BWI.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room was ready early. Excellent attention. Very practical. Their shuttle will pick you up at the car rental return if you call them. Will certainly go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover, PA

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We spent our wedding night at the Sheraton so we could leave early in the AM for Disney World. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean and bed was comfortable. We absolutely will stay again when we travel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethany Beach DE

Hotel close to the airport and offers parking

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The check in staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Inspection of housekeeping.
The first night we spent at this hotel there were no problems. On the return from our vacation, the room we were given appeared unclean. When we first got to the room there were dirty dishes outside of our door. When we left the hotel at 10 the following morning, the same dirty dishes were still there. There was a dirty traffic pattern around the bed. The carpet needed to be extracted. It was difficult to use the bathroom. The white tile floor needed to be scrubbed, not just mopped. The toilet had fecal matter visible on the interior of the bowl. There was built up dirt in the air vent and the shower floor was grey instead of white. The tray that held the glasses and the amenities was also dirty. I was not looking for this type of problem and was surprised at how dirty the room seemed. There was a lamp with a shade that was very crooked and there was no mattress pad on the bed. I don't usually notice things like that, but once I realized how dirty the toilet was, I started noticing all of the other things. I did report my concerns to the reception desk when checking out.