Ratings based on 1,323 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very convenient motel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Only stayed one night. Very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Drastic deterioration

Posted Aug 8, 2017
After a dozen visits in four years to this hotel. Despite numerous reports to Front Desk about no cleaning service the room was not cleaned for three successive days . The cleaning supervisor said she would put wine and cheese in our room but this was not done. At breakfast on Sunday there was no morning teas available and the bread was stale. The tea box had five evening teas. The server said they were out of morning tea. When asked, the Manager said it was at the end of the month and it was normal at hotels to run out is supplies because purchases can not be made until funds are released for the new month. Not going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Friendly staff, prompt room service, excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanexa, VA

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Friendly staff, prompt service! Comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

the staff was very helpful.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: it was clean and the staff was a delight/
Cons: their should be more suit case racks for guess to bring in there belongings. ther was not one rack for us.
Location: it was convientient to the airport we did not go any where that night.
i enjoyed my stay and the gentlemen who set up breakfast was especially helpful while i was i grieving the passing away of my father. he went out of his way to be helpful. he had no ideal of my despair. he was very uplifting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Beautiful hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Only downside is the hotub wasn't working, they did extend the option to use the Westin's across the street. Great bar/restaurant, nice rooms, 5 star workout center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bwi

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff was nice even gave me a slice of pizza to taste so I can see if I wanted to order one the rooms was clean and the bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenexa, KS

Thank You!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: the breakfast buffet
Cons: nothing
Location: I appears to be by office spaces and other big hotels.
I had booked a bad hotel through Expedia. I thought I could make myself stay at the hotel, but I could not. I called Expedia they quickly got me booked at the Sheraton. I was really pleased with the staff and cleanliness of rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, NJ

good business traveler hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: nice staff. clean. excellent hotel gym with weights. decent breakfast included in the club floor. good location. good business center
Cons: hotel is dated...older but still clean and in pretty good shape
Location: some good restaurants and shopping
the club floor was nice. I got there early and no rooms were available but because I had a room on the club floor (or its called something like that...) I was able to go up there for an hour before my room was ready. appetizers in the evening, snacks available through the day, drinks 24/7 and decent breakfast included in rate.