Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great staff. Good location for the airport, a bit out of the way for anything else. Large mall across the road, Walmart nearby as well. The hotel staff really went out of their way to accommodate us after flights were canceled and sever weather limited our options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Jeff Barnett, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had an excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by Josue

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, nice staff and beds are perfect.
5 out of 5
by Bailey

Great Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Location, conditions, rooms all were excellent!! Hot and/or cold breakfast selections. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff did not provide directions to the elevators without prompting. There was no mention what time breakfast was served. The room I was given was not the same as the reservation
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel; staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle was an added touch and made it easy to move around.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Great place!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, amazing staff and very good rooms
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

Our favorite Baltimore hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel! Our 2nd time staying. The Standard Suite is very affordable for having the living room, microwave and fridge. They even put plates and silverware and napkins in your room - those little things you don't think about! Great customer service. Will always stay here when we come through!