Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy, uncomplicated hotel close to BWI

Posted Sep 19, 2017
above average hotel with a nice, clean pool and jacuzzi. Room is comfortable though a tiny bit noisy. overall it is definitely a good choice if one needs a hotel close to the airport and not too expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel In Close Driving to Cruise Terminal

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and cruise terminal. Safe area
Cons: Smell in the room
Location: Close to airport and cruise terminal (12 mins in good traffic). There are restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Bob Evans, Chipotle, Chick-fil-a, etc.
This hotel is near other hotels, in a safe area. Right down the street are Cracker Barrel, Chick-fil-a, Chipotle, and some other food places. The port/cruise terminal is about 12 minutes away in good traffic. They do have an airport shuttle. What turned me off to this hotel is the awful smell in the room. The front desk said it was Febreeze but I disagree. The smell was overpowering! Also, the sun came right in through the bottom of the curtains so we suggest putting pillows against the curtains so it is up against the wall and darker in the room. Breakfast was very minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We loved the space and location. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to Airport!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We came in on Business for an event we had in Waldorf, Maryland!!! I like this hotel! However, the room is a little bit too small for my taste and the Housekeeper never came back to tidy up the room. But, no worries, overall, our Stay was great! We there just for 2 days and I loved that it is close to that Airport. 10 minutes away. I like it also you can walk to Chick fa la!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Breakfast not the best

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Breakfast was unorganized and food staff was slow bringing food out for patrons. Breakfast; however was mostly continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lahore pakistan

A very nice property calm and quiet

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Will stay here again in future it's a well priced hotel and airport is closed to it especially shuttle service from hotel to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

My Pros & Cons

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: I called down for an extra blanket and wash clothes and was told that they couldn't bring anything to the room, why? I still don't know. There was mold in the shower (didn't notice until I was finish) The TV's quality was TERRIBLE! The only clear channel was Food Network. There were NOT enough parking spaces for guests & for some reason they had tons of them blocked off with cones. Pros: I liked that they provided free lemon water, apples and coffee for guests. It's the little things that matter! The hotel room was roomy & pretty clean. Internet was pretty fast. (There were so many people staying at the hotel, I was surprised at how fast it was)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was beautiful! Complimentary breakfast was an understatement, it was awesome! My friends and I enjoyed our stay! Will stay here again if I ever come back to Baltimore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach VA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel is nice and convenient to where we were going, close to restaurants and gas station...my air conditioner wasn't working well but the guy at the front desk came right up and fixed it when I called and the refrigerator wasn't cold enough..other than those two things it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard Calif

Fantastic stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel was clean, inviting, great location. Room great layout! Gym was small but had a great selection of equipment. Breakfast warm, tasty and very good selection. Shuttle very accomadating. Definitely would stay here again.