Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location was great.
We had taken the red eye and we're thankful a room was ready for early checkin. Thank you for accommodating us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waconia, MN

The Staff Made The Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: John the Front End Manager was very helpful. The continental breakfast was very good and the wait staff was friendly.
I travel a lot for work and the hotel staff sets the mood. My stay here was absolutely perfect! The experience you hope for. Friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

upscale option for close to airport stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: convenient and nice
easy in and out from both the rental car facility and the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimre, md

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Cons: housekeeping
Location: location is very difficult to find, street is confusing, would never stay here again
bathroom floor had dirty spots on it also the granite around the sink was dusty along with the bathroom door was dusty. just disappointed since this was suppose to be a four star hotel. expected it to be clean and was not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Room issues

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I stay at Westin Hotels frequently for business travel and did not hesitate to book for my vacation. The staff was pleasant but the room had several issues. (Sink leaked, ran out of toilet paper, key cards would not work, refrigerator was broken)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Weekend Trip

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stayed at The Westin while spending the weekend in Baltimore. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel was also easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Rooms were clean and in excellent condition. Hotel shuttle to and from airport was timely and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay. It is close to the airport and easy to access freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Overall, the hotel was nice and served its purpose. The staff were helpful and very pleasant. The hotel is clean and the gym/pool are nice. We had a few minor issues. The handle to turn the shower on and off was broken, the housekeeping staff did not vacuum the room when cleaning, and when we came back to the room the toilet was clogged. Just a heads up, the wifi is not free. However, overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The TV is a bit small but the bed is super comfortable