Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Lovely bed and breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Location: It is in a very quiet village about 10 minutes drive to Glastonbury.
This definitely is a lovely bed and breakfast and you are made to feel very welcome. Jenny the host is lovely, she's warm and welcoming. The breakfast is great. Would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Bridgnorth

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Jenny was a lovely hostess. She really looked after us. She made sure we were happy with breakfast as we both were vegetarians and always ensured we had enough to eat. Location was quiet but lovely for walking and chilling out. All the local sites were a small car trip away. I would recommend this guest house to anyone. I especially liked the large guest lounge
5 out of 5
by Kjetil from Brussels

A very nice B&B

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is a reflection of my B&B experience, and I would give my compliments to the service and hospitality. What I also appreciated, was the quietness. I slept like a log, and the English breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea, South Wales

Faultless B&B, great location, friendly welcome

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I cannot praise this B&B enough, We opted to stay in a B&B as an alternative to camping and we are so glad we did! The house is in a beautiful setting and is immaculate inside. Each room had a private bathroom/en-suite and we felt at ease to come and go as we pleased. We were greeted with coffee and cake in the garden and had a full cooked breakfast the following morning. I would definitely stay here again if we were in the area, and recommend to anyone. Look no further!
5 out of 5
by Susan from Bingham

midweek break near Glastonbury

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
What a lovely stay we had. Warm and friendly greeting on arrival, good breakfast to see us through the day and a bedroom nearly as big as my living room! Thank you Jenny and Vincent.
5 out of 5
by Marcella from Italia

Romantico

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Persone gentili e disponibili, bello il postoA difficile da trovare tuttavia è facile da raggiungere se si prende di riferimento la cabina telefonica
5 out of 5
by David from Sandhurst

Extremely good

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Long weekend break. Good value for money. Comfortable and clean in quiet neighbourhood. Excellent host
4 out of 5
by Neil from Owmby by Spital, Lincs

Somerset peace and quiet!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Warm welcome and relaxing stay in a lovely location - lovely to meet you Jenny!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from Oxfordshire

Very nice B&B, very friendly owners :-)

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely, lovely, lovely ....