Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Leon

A good place to stay in BA

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Orbitz
A good hotel not far from the center of BA. Close to metro and other public transport.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from London

Great Value for Money

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for one night in Buenos Aires Spacious room, comfy bed and a lovely breakfast buffet for a very reasonable price! Close to the centre and a short walk to Recoletta. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Alicia Y

A warm welcome

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on CheapTickets
I arrived early at close to 8am in the morning after a 13-hour flight. It must have shown on my face, the jet lagged and wariness. The reception was only too kind to upgrade me into a suite with no questions asked. Absolutely made my day and trip even more memorable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosa W.

Good place and great value

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
Good stuff, great value and good place to stay. Been there many times and always a good customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
F,S .Nice Hotel, Centric close to Corriente ST. Elevator to small, But we have grait time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Melina, Hotel Management
Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days in BA

Posted Apr 14, 2015
From the arrival to checkout our stay was great. The book process through Expedia made everything work flawlessly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Melina, Hotel Management
Thanks!!
3 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice hotel for its price. Elevator is really tiny (only 2 people and one piece of luggage), the breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murali A.

great hotel good location

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Orbitz
My stay was very good all the time, been staying at this hotel Rooms are clean , Location is good and stuffs are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice hotel good location good food

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: the rm very comfy
Cons: wi -fi in rms.
Location: visit Puerto madero ,la boca stadium church
nice city take the subway, visit the stadium la boca the ferry to Uruguay el Caminito Lujan the Basillica the pink house one think the City Buenos Aires looks dirty the streets a lot garbage around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Melina, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment!!