Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
liked the hotel, the balcony view, restaurants are good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Kuala Lumpur short vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Restaurant lacking in atmosphere and a bit expensive. We used the shuttle and triad the KL city centre all ok.
Location: So many things but the Petronas Towers are awesome.
Very nice hotel, good sized rooms with nice views. Really good spa facilities and great outdoor pool. Good quite location with free shuttle service to KL city centre. Don't miss the twin towers. Hard to fault this hotel on price and facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Richie, thank you for taking some of your valuble time to share your recent experience while staying with us. We sincerely value your good feedback and glad that you had a pleasant short vacation in KL. We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service to you again. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
4 out of 5
by Hatem

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, with a good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Dear Hatem, Greetings from Hotel Bangi-Putrajaya! Thank you for rating us. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fruitful stay. Sincerely, Shirley Wong Director of Operations
2 out of 5
by Ahmad Husaini

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room that we stayed had a bad smell and dusty. I guess that room was not occupied for a very long time. That make me think that is not worth to use the secret price because the hotel management will give you the worst room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Dear Encik Ahmad Husaini, Greetings from Hotel Bangi-Putrajaya! Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share your recent experience while staying with us. We regret that your stay did not live up to your expectations. Our sincere apology on the service lapse. Please be rest assured that the necessary steps will be in place to address the room maintenance issue. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to have another opportunity to welcoming you back to experience the positive difference. Sincerely, Shirley Wong Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017
Dear John, thank you for rating us. We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service to you again. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family break

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear guest, thanks for rating us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great family break. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT....

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff r very helpfull.ll stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for rating us. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service to you again. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for rating us. We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service to you again. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
4 out of 5
by Norhasnida

Calm and secluded, yet near to lots of eateries

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The only negative was that the check in time took 15 minutes and the parking space was limited. Everything else was great. Many thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
Dear Cik Norhasnida, thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share your recent experience while staying with us. We have taken note on the areas where we may have fallen short. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
good stay, for business and golfing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
Dear Sir / Madam, thank you for rating us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fruitful stay. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.