Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from local

Excellence hotel ameneties

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We hv no problem staying in hotel. Facilties very excelence.. marvellous food... friendly staff..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your wonderful feedback. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We look forward to yet another opportunity to share our hospitality with you. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel but too far from shopping mall

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The hotel is clean and neat. The staffs are friendly and helpful . The breakfast is good and tasty .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear IK66, thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share your recent experience while staying with us. We sincerely value your good feedback and glad that you had a pleasant stay. We do provide 8 trips of complimentary shuttle bus service to the nearest shopping mall and KL city centre. Thanks for your review. We look forward to yet another opportunity to share our hospitality with you. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bangi putrajaya.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Everything about the hotel was good..except one thing. My sons wanted to go into the swimming pool but they were prohibited by the staff at the pool because they were not wearing swimming suits. Actually they were wearing tight shorts and t shirts. I seriously thought that this attire were suitable for my sons to go into the pool. They should be permitted to go into the pool. This disappointed me a little.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share your recent experience while staying with us. We sincerely value your good feedback and glad that you had a pleasant stay. Due to safety and hygiene purposes, short and T-Shirt material are not allow inside the swimming pool. Seeking your kind understanding on the above. We hope this does not mar the overall good impression you had on us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another fruitful stay. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor bahru

Good location

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Nice staff, comfortable room & nice viewing. Easy to find out the restaurants and what important is laundry place because i have many kids need to rotate the cloth
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Idah, thanks for rating us. It was indeed our pleasure serving you and your kids. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fruitful stay. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Posted Dec 21, 2017
a very nice and beautiful. will come again even though there is other hotel in bangi
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Nora, thanks for rating us. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel near ukm

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The room was soo cosy and clean. The only let down for me was that most of the facilities were oldschool. And maybe its just my room, the door seems a bit incomplete since there were no latch, room 545.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Anie, thanks for rating us. We sincerely value your good feedback and glad that you had a pleasant stay. We have also taken note of the poor room maintenance. Room 545 latch has been fixed and in perfect working order now. Thanks for letting us know. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We look forward to yet another opportunity to share our hospitality with you. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alor Setar

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Nice hotel to stay, swimming pool very awesome, suitable for those have a meeting around Putrajaya
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Rusmizi, thanks for your wonderful review. We look forward to yet another opportunity to share our hospitality with you. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

nice hotel, good customer services

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: food
Cons: ok
Location: very near for outside food eatery
nice hotel, good food, good customer services and overall satisfied stay for 1 night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Lina, thanks for rating us. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We look forward to yet another opportunity to share our hospitality with you. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
spacious and quiet. just a few things like they dont replace broken glass in the desk and no sejadah for prayer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Kaka, thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share your review. We sincerely value your good feedback and have taken note on the areas where we may have fallen short. Thanks for letting us know. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience the positive difference. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Cleanliness and maintenance

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The quiet enviroment
The room was not properly clean which leaving some stain and hair underneath the chairs and bed. The rain shower was good but the other flexible shower hose was not working due to the switch knot was not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Shirley Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Kelvin, thanks for your insightful review. We have taken note on the areas where we may have fallen short. Housekeeping Department has been notified to be more diligent while carrying out their duties. Thanks for letting us know. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience the positive difference. Best regards from Shirley Wong, Director of Operations.