Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Beach resort for the family and large groups

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Refurbished old hotel, but very good amenities, perfect place for sea sports.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
the room's over price, the breakfast was not as expected as 4 star. just ok. the room's spacious and very clean, would like stay again here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kl

Comfortable, good facilities, hotel staff helpful

Posted Jul 13, 2016
When we reached, so many people at the reception, had to take number for our turn, but the staff were excellent n fast. Room was very good with the facilities n near the water park - good view. Breakfast was just so so. A lot of thing to do in the resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johor Bahru

Nice hotel for family trip

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The spacious of room
Cons: More activities or places for young kids
Location: Drive about 30 mins journey to have lobster or seafood dish
Booked a 3-bedrooms suite for family trips. The room is spacious and clean. However, toilet furnishing a bit old but overall still okay. The next day was a public holiday so expected crowed every where in Lotus. So far, we still enjoy staying at Lotus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort for families with kids

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms and toilets in the vicinity are clean and comfy.
Cons: The cleanliness of the activity pool (lazy river) can be improved. Proper swimming attire rules were not enforced.
Location: Nice stretch of beach and fruit farm nearby.
I have been to this resort many times. It's a nice resort for family gatherings especially for those with children. They love the activities there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel worst admin

Posted Jul 11, 2016
They charge for wifi...l ask for wifi but not avlaible for moment ...but when we check out..they call me wifi not yet paid but we never use wifi even password not given..huh...luodsy...even buffet not worth for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd time

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Clean rooms. Refurbish furniture. Quiet. Water activities for kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
It was a nice experience staying in this resort, food was nice but should have more nice veg options
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend quality family time

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Spacious and comfortable room. Ample activity to occupy the day.
Cons: Water sports activity too expensive. Plus no life guard available.
Good first impression, great staff. Enjoyed our stay there but 2D1N is really too short to go through all the activities available there. Though the water park is small but we enjoyed our time there. Nice beach. However, the water sport activities are expensive. Plus no life guards available at the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Nice hotel for short getaway with small kids

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice hotel for short getaway with small kids Waterpark and nice free field good for small kids to enjoy Close to beach for sand playing