Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stml

Nive

Posted May 15, 2017
Good place....enjoyed my stay and breakfast..its a nice place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down resort

Posted May 2, 2017
Water park is small and dirty, it more for children. Restaurant food is not nice. Lousy facilities. Beach sand is rough and seaside is dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean room

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Spacious and clean room. Clean and fun pools. Good Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puchong selangor malaysia

Variety of good food for breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The single is very small. They should provide supper single as many other hotels offer. Good scenery to enjoy
1 out of 5
by Yang

Never go back anymore!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Spa treatment was very bad experienced! Lousy skill and poor service! One hour RM165! 0 value for money!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Great hotel for family with kids

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We checked in to room S402 (2 bedroom suite). The room was clean and comfortable for a affordable rate. We find this is a great hotel for family with kids as well as good for team building. It has a lot of team building activities, Swimming pool, playground and a small place with different type of birds. Besides that, it is also near to the beach where we can easily access to beach. I highly recommended it to family with small kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Overall good in room cleanest and other environments. To be added more kid play zones and bus transport to JB , the taxi cost too much around one day room rental , it's terrible. It would be great if they add free movie screening or geography
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally amazing

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service, room and everything. Really glad to choose this hotel ad my holiday getaway with family
4 out of 5
by Cai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels