Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

High Service Level

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Airport pickup at midnight was smooth, cheaper than a taxi. Asked for a 4:30 late checkout, no problem.
Cons: All good
Location: Plenty of things within easy walking distance to keep me occupied all day Sunday.
I stayed for 2 nights, was away for a night and just checked in again. The bellman opened the door, welcomed me back and asked about my trip. Not an exception. At breakfast the staff greeted me by name the second morning and the chef at the omlette staiion remembered my order..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Mary Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Old Dave, Thank you for your reviews and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

Great hotel blocks from the attractions

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel is only blocks from all the attractions in downtown BSB. Local restaurants are a few blocks down the road and close to all the shopping. This hotel offers a complementary shuttle Pick up and drop off to downtown sights as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Mary Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you for your reviews and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Restaurant was extremely clean with caring staff. Menus were extensive and well worth the price.
Location: Centrally located and within easy walking distance to riverfront.
Very nice hotel. Staff were exceptional - caring and attended to all our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Mary Wong, Hotel Management
Dear Jamo, Thank you for your reviews and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your meal while staying here. We look forward to your next stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Courteous and helpful staff
Hotel is reasonably furnished. Cleanliness is far. Breakfast spread is limited and quality of food is average. Nothing much to shout about.
3 out of 5
by Fei

Information of this hotel is fake, be careful.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel stated king size bed on their information page. But provided us queensize bed room, and refused to exchange, saying they only have queen size, I have to pay if I want to have a king size one. WTFFF?
5 out of 5
by Martin

Top service,great choice,

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding service from all members of staff. Comfortable room. Good breakfast choice. Even free courtesy car into shopping mall evening food area. Could not of asked for more. Do not hesitate book now for a wonderful stay. WELL DONE RADDISON.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great location and very convenient place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Clean New Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Fairly new furnishing ,spacious room and helpful and friendly staff
Cons: The water pressure in the bathroom. Room 420 air-condition could be better, room 412 was cooler. it gets a bit warm especially when the sun is out .
Location: Easily to get around as hotel provides shuttle. Nothing much nearby though.
Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Maria, she has been most accommodating and helpful during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are naturally super friendly, and the chefs were brilliant because they cooked meals for me that were to a special diet without any hesitation and what they cooked was very yummy. The bed was comfortable, the hotel very clean it was a great stay really enjoyed myself