Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great small hotel in beautiful area

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Beautiful double aspect rooms with views, secure parking, friendly receptionist, stunning village- our return stay and likely our regular choice in the area. It's a small quiet village with very few eateries yet there is a gastronomic restaurant and brasserie in the hotel a great cave serving wine and light meals opposite the hotel, a small pizzeria, a bakery, a bar and a restaurant at the end of the village street. So, if you are there for a few days there is more than ample choice.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Cape Town

24 hour race

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was racing in a 24 hour race at nearby Paul Ricard. My partner found the spa and was quite happy, whilst I popped back and forth as driving duties allowed. Friendly staff and SUPERB cuisine in both restaurants. Probably the best I have ever eaten in France.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Weymouth

Great short break in lovely village.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff who made you very welcome. The hotel is in a great central location with beautiful views. The hotel menu was rather expensive however.
4 out of 5
by David from Pechabou

Happy Memories

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
A short holiday to be near our Family. Also to visit the hotel again which does not disappoint. A very friendly reception and helpful service not to mention the delicious food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very cute little hotel in a tiny village.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We thought the hotel was lovely, slightly overpriced for what it was offering. Breakfast we thought was expensive at €22 per person for a tiny hotel in a small village. We would expect to pay that in a European city. I also felt that charging €37 for use of the spa was crazy. My overall instinct was that they were only interested in the cash generation per client rather than offering the user a fantastic experience. On the hole we liked the hotel very much and would probably stay there again if we were in the area, but I don't think we would head back especially.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This is a beautiful place to stay. Spacious clean, great view from our room, just above the swimming pool. Excellent restaurant/Bistro. La Cadiere is a wonderful little village.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely little getaway

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms facing swimming pool far better
Cons: Spa treatments inconsistent depending on the person. Not great if you really like one and rebook
Location: Bandol market
Enjoyed our stay especially the pool, restaurants around the area
4 out of 5
by Sally from Australia

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, tiny room, cute hilltop town