Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

romantic getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect. The ferry was confusing leading up to my travel dates especially since the phone number listed on Hotels.com is wrong resulting in not being able to contact the hotel directly. For all who are interested, the best place to park is at central parking, walk west past the carousel for about 8 minutes and the ferry is there with a booth. The ferry ride is included with your hotel reservation (show them your reservation paper or on a phone) and you may travel back and forth as many times as you want. There is a small beach located on the island as well for swimming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rachel from ISRAEL

Not very comfortable Re

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The hotel is situated on an island that can only be reached by boat once an hour. You need to carry all your luggage, which makes it totally uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A romantic get-away

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: The view! Amazing!
Cons: The costs
Location: Amazing!
Fantastic. Lovely location. Generous size rooms. And lovely private beaches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Mycket fint och bra service i avkopplande miljö!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket fint och bra service i avkopplande miljö!
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Strasbourg

Endroit magique et romantique

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 nuits en amoureux sur une ile pleine de charme ou chaque point de vue est superbe. Merci Paul Ricard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOULOUSE

TRES BEL ENDROIT POUR AMOUREUX DE CALME

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Un endroit très calme (séjour en octobre) une ile très propre et du personnel très disponible que ce soit en service chambre ou restauration.
Cons: le restaurant Delos,comme nous étions en octobre les divers petits restos proposés sur l'île étaient fermés et la carte est identique chaque jour.
Location: Balades sur le continent puisque navettes fréquentes et une île calme pour lire, échanger ou méditer. Bref un havre de paix.
Un seul bémol , nous avions réservé une chambre avec vue sur la mer et nous nous sommes retrouvés avec vue sur la réception de l'hôtel! Heureusement le personnel étant très à l'écoute le problème à été résolu rapidement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren 4 Tage in Bandol und haben den Aufenthalt im Delos sehr genossen. Sind schon seit Jahren immer wieder auf die Insel gegangen und werden auch wieder kommen. Schade nur, dass es immer weniger wird auf der Ile de Bendor. Kein Kiosk mehr und letztes mal konnte man noch Crêpes essen, aber auch dies gibt es nicht mehr. Hotel ist sehr schön und der Service stimmt, auch wenn am Samstag das Frühstückteam arg ins Schwitzen gekommen ist, viele Leute und zu wenig Personal. Es gab keine freie Tische mehr und auch längere Zeit keine Brot und Saft mehr, aber easy zu mindestens für uns, aber es gab Leute die kein Verständnis dafür hatten. So, nur noch eines, die Zimmer würden sich über eine Modernisierung sicher freuen...
5 out of 5
by Pierre-jean from Grenoble

Très bien mais le service est perfectible

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Les Plus: Emplacement excellent, vue très agréable, personnel sympathique Les Moins : le service est approximatif. La réservation pour le restaurant a été complètement oubliée. Il a fallu attendre. Il n'y a pas de communication entre la réception et le bar. Les uns nous renvoyaient aux autres et réciproquement.
4 out of 5
by caroline from La crau

Magnifique

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent acceuil , trés beau cadre et hôtel décoré avec goût !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Emerveillés. Un reve eveillé