Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great stay, friends staff, especially the breakfast staff! Just a quick walk from the beach, and great, extended pool hours! Only complaint was there were strands of hair in my hair dryer when I went to use it :/ Other than that and very pleasant experience! Would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice older hotel, great setting, good breakfast.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Short stay- only thing I would change is more outlets or charging stations for electronics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, PA

Quick stopover, beautiful views, great price

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Quiet, comfortable and loved our little balcony to just sit and enjoy the grounds.
Cons: Parking was odd
Location: Watching sunset over Face Rock
Super time in. Comfy room and bed. This place was a cute little quiet treasure tucked away near a beach with some amazing views. We watched an amazing sunset at the end of August come over Face Rock. We saw some people had taken a horseback ride on the beach to watch this, too. We even saw some deer. Breakfast was great, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel good place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: It was great every thing was good
Nice place to stay great town and close to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking path to beach

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Clean and comfortable rooms. Welcoming staff. Lots of hot choices for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
If the rating categories allowed, this would have gotten a 3.5 - but it's not a 4, and the average reviews show it above 4, which in my mind is unwarranted, so I chose 3. If a swimming pool is attractive to you, this may be your place. Or a short walk to the beach. Neither applied to us in December. Breakfast was OK - eggs, sausage, potatoes, pancake if you like those. Bed, sofa and chairs too soft, you sink in quite a bit. Everything was clean, but it was just an unremarkable room (but the fridge was helpful). Bottom line: next time we pass through, we'll make reservations early enough so that our favorite inn near downtown has not filled up yet. BW was OK, but even on a sale price not great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds, friendly knowledgeable staff

Posted Dec 31, 2017
AWESOME. COME STAY. YOU WONT REGRET IT. GOOD RATES. GREAT BEACH. LOTS TO SEE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Very nice.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This hotel is clean and friendly. The location is not within walking distance to downtown Bandon but it is within walking distance to the beach. We visited in December so having the indoor pool for the kids was great since it gets dark by 5pm. The free breakfast was good, very clean with a variety of food. Overall a great stopping point along the coast. Definitely go into downtown Bandon and eat at Tony’s Crab Shack. The fish tacos and lobster roll were delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Friendly Staff, close to the beach.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
We stayed in a nice king bed room, with a patio looking out towards the ocean. It’s across the street from the beach, but still a very pleasant location. Free breakfast was provided!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great location, wonderful breakfast, comfortable rooms that could use a little updating but overall great experience. The staff was very helpful!