Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by suachiyat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by saifuddin from sungai petani, kedah

teruja dengan perkhidmatan yang disediakan hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Teruja dengan fasiliti yg diberikan hotel..penginapan yang amat memuaskan hati dengan berhampiran pusat beli belah cihampelas..
4 out of 5
by mahyuddin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ismarezzal from Kuala lumpur

Will stay again

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap hotel with satisfying services..the basic elements from this hotel..comfy bed
5 out of 5
by mohd soffian from malaysia

nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
clean and having a nice workers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Serang, Banten

Nice budget hotel & friendly staffs

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I stayed in this hotel with my family for 1 night. We got adjoining rooms that located in 3rd floor. The size of the room is acceptable, it is quite cozy. They don't provide kettle inside the room but you can find water cooler in every hotel's floors. I don't have problem with the bed, in fact I sleep like a baby through the night. The breakfast was also ok for a budget hotel. The hotel's location is quite strategic, there is a mall nearby (walking distance around 10-15 mins) and convenient store just across the street. All staffs are also friendly, they delivered hospitality warmth. Overall my stay here is ok, my only suggestion is to improve the shower's water pressure as I found it quite slow. Will I come back here ? Certainly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel murah dan nyaman dekat ciwalk.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money, dengan harga yang murah sudah bisa mendapatkan kamar yang bersih dan nyaman engan lokasi yang sangat dekat dengan ciwalk. Nilai plus lain adalah harga sudah termasuk sarapan yang lumayan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable but distance

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel is cheaper. But paying slightly more for other hotel will save the need to walk, especially during rainy season which will be great. Overall, for short stay will be ok as long as there is not too much expectation as you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by Billy from Jakarta

Need to increase the quality of breakfast

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Budget hotels which are not maintained, need renovation. breakfast standards and fried rice using rice that has been going stale