Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa Alizah Lee from Singapore

Great comfort & food

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jakarta

4 stars fancy hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel seems not ready for multi-rooms booking

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
i had booked 5 rooms and paid them 3 days in advance. we all (family with 4 vehicles) got to the hotel at 12:30 pm and had to wait since rooms were being cleaned up and yet 1 room was available for the elder. well the waiting was too long, i had to keep coming back to front offfice for asking rest of rooms availability and finally at 14:00 3 rooms were available for my relatives, which left me none. at around 14:20 i really had to push to earn my room, which then magically appear and i was happy cause finally got to rest after long ride. But sadly it was a smokey room and i was disappointed since i had specifically booked for 5 Non-smoking room and paid full in advance. parking space was terrible. lobby is too small for many people waiting for check in/out. i wish i've had a better experience here but unfortunately i've had not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Location good for factory outlet shoppers.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Back rooms from main road is quiet and great black out curtains to sleep.
Cons: Wifi connect is weak.
Location: Walking distance to Factory Outlets strip. Limited choices for food around hotel. Still takes 20mins walk to good eating haunts.
Comfortable room and helpful staff with basic services.
4 out of 5
by Mohd Thaib from Singapore

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
My family have a great time...we really enjoy...hotel staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by Yunita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Worth the money

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Overall experience was ok. However, the pool and sauna is a bit small. Hotel staff was friendly and able to help to arrange a day trip driver to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hui Min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: overall hotel we stay was ok just that the room we had hv some mosquitoes. room was clean and service was good.
Cons: breakfast okok , we prefer more on international prefrence
Location: location ok near to most of the outlet
bandung was ok for a short get away , we love the unit deco in kampung daun and shopping was great. food in bandung if you like chillies, then you will enjoy all the spicy stuff , we enjoy the beef and also the bebek and ayam penyet.