Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel ,close center

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Friendly and very efficient staff,nice and lots of variety of food. Place is walking distance to Pasar Baru and train terminal. Room big and bed is comfy good for big family. Room toilet not really clean. Wifi inside room not very strong.choose ur room wisely. Aircon cannot be adjusted,a bit stuffy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spore

Decent Hotel Overall .

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good service oriented hotel . Quiet area away fr shopping spots and food areas . Week day cabs move around easily it's a bonus . Good Asian spread for breakfast, good spa In house .Also a decent Chinese restaurant across the rd which helped .
Comment from Hotel Management
by Iman Wahyudi, Hotel Management
Dear Bhani k on, On behalf of Management and staff Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, we would like to say thank you for choosing Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung for your accommodation during your trip to Bandung. We do appreciate for your review. Thank you and look forward to serve you better in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth for money ya...

Posted Jul 13, 2016
check in at 9pm and checkout at 7am, staff so helpful and will comeback for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Iman Wahyudi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear our Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, On behalf of Management and staff Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, we would like to say thank you for choosing Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung for your accommodation during your trip to Bandung. We do appreciate for your review. Thank you and look forward to serve you better in the future.
3 out of 5
by azaruden from kuala lumpur

weekend at bandung

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
good but hotel look old
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear azaruden, First of all, we would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your kind review about our hotel. We really apologize to know that we didn’t meet your expectations. We will be waiting for your next visit to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung. Warm regards, Imam Wahyudi General Manager
5 out of 5
by wati from bogor

hotel lama yg msh terjaga

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
hotel yg dekat kepasar baru tinggal jalan kaki..sarapan pagi nya enk skli..mau upgrade kamar dilayani dgn baik.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ibu Wati, Kami sampaikan terima kasih karena Anda telah memilih hotel kami sebagai tempat menginap di Kota Bandung. Dan kami juga sangat menghargai review Anda tentang fasilitas di hotel kami. Review Anda akan kami manfaatkan untuk mengembangkan pelayanan kami di masa yang akan datang. Dengan senang hati, kami menunggu kunjungan Anda untuk kembali menginap di hotel kami. Hormat kami, Iman Wahyudi, General Manager
5 out of 5
by wati from bogor

hotel lama yg msh nyaman

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
menyenangkan ..pelayanan baik ramah sarapan paginya enk..upgrade kamar dilayani dgn baik.mksh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ibu Wati, Kami ingin mengucapkan terima kasih atas kesediaan Anda memilih hotel kami sebagai tempat menginap Anda selama di Bandung dan kami menghargai ulasan Anda tentang hotel kami. Dengan senang hati kami menunggu Anda untuk datang kembali ke Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung pada kunjungan Anda berikutnya. Salam hangat, Imam Wahyudi General Manager
4 out of 5
by Vivi from Jakarta

Great location, good food, decent room, slow wifi

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights during our weekend getaway in Bandung. Hotel location was good, near train station and food area. Breakfast Buffett and in-house dining was pretty good. Room was small but decent. Hallway is relatively dark....possibly due to old hotel. Terrible wifi though. Although we can connect to the wifi, but the speed is extremely slow. The hotel tried to help resolve the situation but not very successful. Kudos for trying though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms./Mrs. Vivi, We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you about the Wi-Fi connection, we will try to maintain the facility. And for the lighting at the corridor, we will do our utmost to give more lightings. We will be waiting for your next visit to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung. Warm regards, Iman Wahyudi General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すこし残念

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
部屋がきれいではない。 喫煙ルームなので灰皿がない。 フロントに電話で灰皿をお願いしたけど、 チェックアウトの日まで持ってこなかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear our Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We do hope that you would give us the opportunity to improve our service by returning to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung during your next visit. Warm regards, Iman Wahyudi General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The staff; they were always armed with a warm smile and were very prompt in their service and assistance.
Hotel Staff, especially those at breakfast time and the bell-hops were friendly and prompt in their service. Hotel was full upon arrival and we couldn't get our request for a room with a double bed. What they did was to upgrade us but it meant a room with 2 twin beds. The safe in the room didn't work, but that was rectified immediately by eventually replacing the whole safe. There was variety at breakfast. Food could however be cooked with less oil and salt. On the last 2 days, the aircon blowers in the coffee house didn't work so it was a little warm n stuffy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Iman Wahyudi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr./Mrs. P. Kumar, We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We do hope that you would give us the opportunity to improve our service by returning to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung during your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice but the hotel's lighting was a little bit dark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016
Dear our Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We do hope that you would give us the opportunity to improve our service by returning to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung during your next visit. Warm regards, Iman Wahyudi General Manager