Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Braga

Posted May 25, 2017
We had a condo on the top floor with great views of the city. Staff were great and hotel amenities were fine. Breakfast was great with lots of Indonesian and International choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EB, jakarta

nice hotel, close to braga city walk, braga street

Posted May 23, 2017
good breakfast, good service. the only one hotel service apartment in Bandung.4th times stay in this hotel with no complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Outdated and old toilet

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pity that our 2-bedder on the non smoking top floor wasn't refurbished. Toilet was old. Very close to airport so that helps. Very friendly staff. Buffet breakfast spread and quality were pretty good. Value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Not so much of a view. From the lobby to the restaurant very warm. I just don't understand why they do not on the aircon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Some of the facilities no in good condition. Enough. Enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st time booking a condotel/ residence hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Frankly this room got no hooks to hang some clothes meaning not enough cloth hangers...we are 5 but only 2 pairs of slippers and only 4 bath towels without any face towels but overall I can say it's will get 4.5 rating of of 5 from me because staffs are good, breakfast are great and the ambience in the room is excellent plus the scenery just wow!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
So amazing and good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't say

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to braga,
Cons: Television position, please have a mirror
Location: braga permai restaurant, masjid agung, stasiun Bandung, Soes merdeka, Braga Citiwalk (the same building)
terrible. Always confuse about all thing in this hotel like, access from bragacitiwalk, where the lobby is, the key for balcony, no hairdryer and no mirror in the room. the position of television right bellow our bed. So my neck feeling pain when watching television. I suggest you relocate the tv in wall with a bracket, so the guest comfy when they watched.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and feels like home

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: I stayed in 3 bedroom apartment. It was a very nice room, wide space and good for family consist of 5 person. The staff was great, especially the concierge and valet services, they are the best. I'll definitely choose this hotel again if i bring my families to stay in bandung
Cons: The menu for breakfast are lack of variety, not good enough for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious and value for money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: 1. The 2-bedroom apartment was very spacious. 2. Many TV channels. 3. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of choices.
Cons: 1. Bathroom should be more elderly friendly. Bath mat for the bath tub not available. 2. One extra pillow allowed free; chargeable for 2nd onwards
Location: We had a personal guide/driver to take us around Bandung - the factory outlets were just a short drive from the hotel.
Location is great for travellers keen on cafe hopping but not so convenient for shopaholics. The hotel has direct access to a shopping mall, but the few shops there are quite disappointing. The only exception is the art supplies store - great stuff there. However the many factory outlets in the other parts of Bandung should be more than enough!!