Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lim Dominic from Jurong, Singapore

Absolutely calls for a return trip!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
we were recommended by a friend to try this hotel. they were not wrong. the main thing about Aston Braga is that it's located in a place where there is lots of local pubs and live bands! it is also a place where budding artists erk out a living. and they are good and talented. I bot a picture from an elder person and it's framed. try this Hotel if it is for a well rested time!
3 out of 5
by HIdeyuki from 日本

バンドンエリアでは、便利な立地で平均点で安心なホテル

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
すべてに平均点。 
4 out of 5
by Rozi iskandar from Singapore

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good stays on 13-17 january 2016 with my friend at room 504 but the fridge is not cold..friendly staff ..have a difficult time getting to my another group of friends which stays at 10 floor cant access to that floor have to keep asking them to wait for me at the lobby.gonna come back to stay with aston braga again..great job
4 out of 5
by Erico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel nya lumayan dejet dengan fasilitas publik, mudah digapai dengan transportasi umum
2 out of 5
by Mohamad Azhar from Australia

Disappointing

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very dusty! Even when we asked the hotel to freshup the room.the bedsheets was not changed! Very disappointed
1 out of 5
by Shyam B.

Not a 4* hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on HotelClub
Based on the reviews ,I booked this hotel for 5 nights. However , it was a much disappointment and I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone unless you can tolerate all these issues :- 1. Very old and dilapidated room 2. Aircons with water dripping and either too cold or not cold at all 3. No remote provided for Aircons 4. This is the first 4* hotel where I did not get hand towels 5. Generally 4* hotels will have some extra pillows and blankets. However here none. When asked for extra, they said it's chargeable. 6. Breakfast - very poor quality , no claenliness, slow to clear n prepare tables , it takes 20 to 30 minutes to replenish items. 7. Swimming pool - did not use but water looked very dirty and did not dare to go.
4 out of 5
by Md Azmi from Kota Bharu, Malaysia

moderate

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

とても快適で、広々とした部屋でした。

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: ベッドのスプリングが快適。 フロントスタッフも、メールでの予約対応スタッフも、どちらもレスポンスがスピーディで、 丁寧でした。
Cons: 大して気にしていませんが、あえて言えば、ホテルの電話機の受話器と本体をつなぐコードのつなぎがゆるゆるだったので、 電話をするとに、コードを押さえて電話しなくてはならなかったことくらい。
Location: 利便性が高い。とにかく周辺のレストランまでアクセスしやすい。
海外出張では、Wifiと館内のセキュリティが重要ですが、いずれも不満はありません。 室内設備も快適で、ベッドのマットも良いものだったので、熟睡できました。 スタッフの対応も良かったと思います。深夜に資料のプリントアウトをしたいと相談したら、 早朝の空き時間より早くビジネスセンターをあけてくれたり、丁寧だったと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prettige locatie

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Aardig personeel. Spraken goed Engels. 2 nachten overlast van groep op de etage en kregen een schriftelijk excuses met 4sinaasappels.
Cons: Een verbetering kan zijn, de klanten, zoals wij, een couple, niet op dezelfde etage een kamer te geven als een grote groep.
Location: Goede locatie en een geweldig ontbijt-buffet, met extra in week-end o.a. suikerspin v-d kinderen en sushi en extra lekkere speciale indische kue.
dicht bij eetgelegenheden, shops, station en slechts 15-20 minuten van de airport.