Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super als kurze Erholungsstation

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Als Entspannung vor der Abreise Richtung Jakarta perfekt. Ein besseres Hotel wird man (für deutsche Ansprüche ) kaum finden. Es gibt einen Indomarkt und ATM. Frühstück hat eine sehr gute Auswahl. Umgebung ist leider (wie überall) nicht für Fußgänger zu empfehlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Teddy Patrick, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit und schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt im Aston Primera Pasteur nehmen. Wir sind so froh, dass wir einen kleinen Beitrag für Ihren kurzen Besuch bei uns geben könnte. Wir freuen uns auf Sie zurück in naher Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen. Es tut mir leid, dass ich Übersetzer benutzen, um Ihre Kommentare zu antworten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Teddy Patrick Generaldirektor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Teddy Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time and share a review during your last stay with us in Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel. We are glad to know you are satisfied with our service and hotel facility. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Sincerely, Teddy Patrick General Manager
3 out of 5
by Mashudi

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016
Dear Mr. Mashudi, Thank you for your review during your stay with us in Aston Primera Pasteur Bandung. I am very sorry for anything happen during your stay so you rate us not as a good stay. I hope we could make your next stay much better than the previous one. Best Regards, Teddy Patrick General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 17, 2016
exelent i want to stay in aston bandung again if i go to bandung next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Teddy Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your perfect score an excellent review during your last stay with us in Aston Primera Pasteur Bandung. Me and my team will always welcoming you back to Bandung and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Teddy Patrick General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

The Staff is OUTSTANDING.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nope
Location: Easy access to the heart of Bandung, shopping, the Mosque and Museums. Traffic is horrible.
Hotel staff was more than welcoming. Probably one of the best customer service oriented staff I've ever encountered, and I travel a lot with my job. May be a better hotel somewhere, but I am willing no a better staff. In addition, easy access to the heart of Bandung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Teddy Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Ric, Thank you for taking time to write a review during your last stay with Aston Primera Pasteur. We are delighted to know you are satisfied with our great staff and our perfect location. I hope we could serve you again in the short future. Best Regards, Teddy Patrick General Manager
3 out of 5
by Paul from Netherlands

Good place for sleeping, bad place for dining

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant is pathetic and unprofessional and seems to be run by lazy staf. Long waiting times, repeatedly wrong served foods, cold food, molten ice cream, are the keywords for this restaurant. Going to this restaurant evaporates your valuable money, but also your happy mood. Save the day. . . . . go somewhere else for dinners (outside this hotel)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Teddy Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Paul, Greetings from Aston Primera Pasteur.! I’m sorry to hear that the Aston Pasteur wasn’t quite lived up your expectations. Please accept my apologies for these shortcomings. I have personally reviewed all aspects you've mentioned with the department heads concerned. It's my goal to keep on improving our products and services for optimal customer satisfaction. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Teddy Patrick General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great hotel in the a good location in Bandung.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Had a fantastic experience in Aston Pasteur. The staff is to praise for! What an outansting service. The food for breakfast should use some help though. Overall, Great Hotel in a great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruang kamar tdk sesuai dgn standart bintang 4

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Kamarnya kecil, deposit uang diperlukan disini, kolam renang standart, makan pagi lumayan banyak variasi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels