Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by achadian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bandung, Indonesia

Closed to shopping mall & find foods easy

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Stay good. Price reasonable but no breakfast included, mean plus breakfast will come back to the same room rate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Nice but not excelent. Good good good. G o o o o o o o o o o o o o d,G o o o o o o o o o o o o o d,G o o o o o o o o o o o o o d
5 out of 5
by novian from jakarta

hotel nyaman

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
- hotel yang bagus, pelayanan cepat, bersih. akses gampang.secara keseluruhan bagus.
4 out of 5
by Junita from Jakarta

Hotel near shopping area

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very near with highway exit. It located right above BTC mall, decent clothing mall. It is sorounded with snacks shop. They also have delivery service for Mayasari snacks. (+) Clean. (+) Using access card to access every floor. (-) Hard to find parking lot in the mall. (-) No hand soap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

close to the airport and attached to a mall

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Overall it's a nice hotel. Breakfast is simple but good enough to start the day with. The hotel is an adjescent buiilding to the BTC Mall. Not really a big mall as compared to Pasar Baru, but not that bad as u can easily find many foods, clothing and a cinema too. The only drawback is the hotel entrance/lobby is at the roof top of the mall parking area. Hence, if you are coming with a large group using a bus, then u have to walk up to the hotel with your belongings via the mall becoz bus cannot go up to the roof top/hotel entrance. One more thing, upon check out, it was very nice when the hotel staff assisted me to call for a cab and gave me a vaucher of Rp25k. So, i just need to present the voucher to the cab driver and only pay the balance. Oh not to forget, the cab is also good, using the meter, the driver is nice & polite. The cab is called AA Taxi and it's yellow in colour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sankar

I like it. Nice hotel very clean and safe

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Im first time visit in Bandung. Im worry abot the place and hotel. But I reach the hotel the receptionist invite me im really like. They are very kind to me im really happy to stay there. Im strongly recommend every body.
4 out of 5
by ronnie from singapore

Excellent location !

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Would recommended this hotel to any traveller on small budget. It's definitely worth your money to stay here, clean, convenient, safe and friendly staff !
4 out of 5
by Adicahya from Jakarta

accessible location

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotels is new, so the building condition is good. Its at the same location as the BTC mall. So, if you want to shop and find a dinner, this will ease yours. The location is also perfect for my condition. My project is located on the Bandung airport, just about 2 km from the hotel, and you can get there via small street behind the hotel, quick and easy, without the traffic of the main road in front of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Maya

nyaman tapi kurang teliti

Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels
secara keseluruhan, hotel ini baik, nyaman dan bersih,, tapi sangat disayangkan, kurangnya pemeliharaan atau ketelitian para pekerja nya.. karena untuk kamar yg saya tempati di lantai 8, terjadi kebocoran disaat hujan datang..mungkin kaca kurang rapat? untuk makanan, perlu ditingkatkan,, spageti nya kurang matang, pancake kurang menarik dll..