Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Budiman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bintoro from Jakarta

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay in Executive Condotel was enjoyable. The room was beyond expectation with microwave, medium sized refrigerator, electric stove to cook. The room is very clean, bathtub and shower has a glass see through window from bedroom. Eventhough we only stayed for 1 night but we had a chance to use its swimming pool. The hotel even has its own alfa minimart and century drugstore in addition to some boutiques. I also recognize that May Star, a renowned Chinese restaurant which happen to be one of my fav restaurants has its branch here. The breakfast was average, they could improve the food taste and quality as well as variety to select.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Nice hotel. Nice rooms. Good service

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel eas a good price point. Worth the money with free onternet and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bandung

real indonesian

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Exactly what I wanted. typical Indonesian culture, with wonderful people. Sundanese music greets you and live in the morning. City centre and not far from the train station
4 out of 5
by Budi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ryidah in sauda arabi

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The hotel is good But the disadvantage isolators between the rooms are not strong As well as in the small room Almtabg Enter insects such as ants and cockroaches Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Overall good but toilets need repair works

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Overall good location and hotel to stay in. There is a minimart so makes it even more convenient. Good spread for breakfast!! However, the toilet in the room needs some repair work and shower curtains need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, Arkansas

Good location

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location is near Jl. Braga so we just walked around downtown area. The breakfast was great and delicious.
Location: Walking downtown and seeing the art deco building are the great things to do around the area.
We enjoyed staying at the hotel until the next door guess alarm woke us up at 3 am and they snoozed it. The alarm was in vibration using mobile phone I guess and somehow the vibration could be heard from our bed. We called the front desk and they sent the security to solve the problem.
4 out of 5
by Frankie

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Staff are very professional and smiley. Free wifi and airport pickup is a plus. Only downside is book your airport transfers early (at least two days before your departure)because if someone else booked it before you than you are out of luck and have to take a cab to the airport.