Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Breakfast same for three night stay and not much to choose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I have to get hot water from outside and need to walk quite far from my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in braga street

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good services and courteous staff.comfortable room and worth the money
5 out of 5
by Hubert

Perfect stay inside a shopping mall

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Best stay ever on our Java trip! Got an upgrade to a beautiful room
3 out of 5
by Glenn

Convenient hotel for short stay-over

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, near hotel lots of great restaurants!! Hotel is situated in a mall, which is interesting. No noise at night though. The one thing that was inconvenient was that the rooms didn't have any windows, so i felt like a bunker at times. Bathroom was fine, but smelled in our first room. Staff helped us to switch rooms, which made it better. Breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
by wedding anniversary from bandung indonesia

wedding anniversary

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
awesome stay
5 out of 5
by Agus Rudi

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel cause at the central of Bandung city...a lt of people going around at night....full of people and good restaurant too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for short visit

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice budget hotel at oldtown city centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel in historic road

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
A nice budget hotel for business or tourist travellers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinapore

Terrible and horrible hotel which i ever stay!!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The only thing i like about this hotel is where they are located and just go down is a shopping center.
Cons: The standard room was given to us is like staying in a prison, no window facing outside view but facing the corridor. The toilet was smelly and the fl
Location: The location is good coz the hotel is together with a shopping mall and lots of food restaurant, bar and club nearby. It’s quite an happening area.
The standard room was given to us is like staying in a prison, no window facing outside view but facing the corridor. The toilet was smelly and the floor mat was stinking like few days never wash. So we decided to upgrade our room to executive suite tat which actually cost us additional RP800,000 (SG80+) for 5days. The room was better than the other room which is little huge, window facing outside view and a 1 seated sofa but I can rate as 6/10 only and still the toilet was smelly with the floor mat was stinking like few days never wash. There is no fridge in both rooms only provide water bottle which is not acceptable for an executive suite. The last day of my stay it was raining heavily and the rain water was running through the ceiling inside the room after that we realize there was a long crack on the ceiling. For Breakfast they have to improve their buffet spread coz it is pathetic.