Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location in Braga Street

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Good value for the price. We liked the colourful theme of the hotel. Staff were welcoming and helpful. It was great staying on Braga Street. We had two rooms for two nights. One room had plumbing problems but it was attended to promptly and my friend was given another room. The rooms do not have windows so no views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Andri Novriandi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to having you again in next coming future. Best regards, Andri Novriandi Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Eez

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Dear Eez, Thank you for spending time to review and experience our property during your stay in Bandung. Should you need further assistance pIease let me know. We look forward to welcoming you again in next future. Best regards, Dadang T. Hidayat - Front Office Manager - favehotel Braga Bandung
4 out of 5
by Rahul

Perfect vacation

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and awesome location with good vibes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017
Dear Rahul, Thank you for spending time to review us and experienced an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and visit us soon. Warmest regards, Andri - Hotel Manager - favehotel Braga Bandung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
overall acceptable. value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Strategic location in Jalan Braga

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The great location
Cons: There is no iron and iron board in the room . Prayer mat should be locate in each room too.
Location: Great location at Jalan Braga and many entertainment close to the hotel . Hipster café is too much around the hotel.
We stayed there for 2 nights . The hotel was so closely to restaurants and Pasar Baru, Bandung. The buffet breakfast has variety of selection.
5 out of 5
by KOK HWA

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall Was Great. With Reasonable Rate.Front Desk Very Helpful & Friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Budget accommodation

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staffs.
Cons: Facilities.
Location: Near to airport.
Aircon was leaking and was offered room change immediately.
3 out of 5
by Eddy

overall good

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
experinces are....the air condition is leaking..when informed the reception..they said they will send someone to fix it...but dispointed...not avilable until i check out from hotel... no mini refrige are provided no ice cube are provided when requested during i stay place is nice to shoping near to entertinment area...good place to stay...hope i cn stay there and improve the services
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Breakfast same for three night stay and not much to choose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I have to get hot water from outside and need to walk quite far from my room.