Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mani Ram from Jakarta

Some mismatch between booking and offering

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Based on the booking details I was supposed to get the room with Balcony and Kitchen but when checking in they offered a room without a balcony or kitchen which was frustrating!
4 out of 5
by teta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AKTINA from jakarta, indonesia

the key

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
sometimes i feel the card key is not too responsive, so i have to repeat try to open the door or when i enter the lift, you should have to fix this.thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seah from Singapore

Nice hotel, air is fresh and breezy.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Breakfast is simple but fantastic. Tim-sum is great, very fresh. Staff are polite and cheerful.
Cons: Would be better if there is free transfer from the airport. Wi-fi is bad in the room.
Location: No shoppng mall nearby by foot but manage to get stuff I need at the IndoMart, food street snacks and desserts. Massage shop next to hotel is good.
There is no transfer from airport, got a rental car but was overcharged. Reached hotel around 12pm but cannot check in till 2pm, so went to Glacier Lounge to have tim-sum, honestly it was yummy. Good relaxation for me and hubby, will surely repeat our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kingsville, Texas

I would stay here the next time I go to Bandung

Posted Apr 25, 2011
Every time I saw an employee or asked about anything they always assisted me with a smile. In fact they greeted me with a smile and opened the door for me every time I arrived or departed the hotel. The room service was really good and had no complaints about that. The only complaint I would have about my stay at the hotel is that my stomach is too small. The breakfast they served while I was there was wonderful. They served traditional Indonesian and western style foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lw

Asik bgt

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Asik bgt....kmi tdk membawa kendaraan tp d dpn hotel dilalui angkutan umum..ke setiabudi dkt.m.k cihampelas jg.kolam renang dinginnnn bgt...krn bandung lg musim hujan... Dan asiknya kami dpt view bagus yg mengarah ke dago atas....baguuussss...enakkk....dgn harga segitu worthed bgttt...murahhh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bersih dan Nyaman

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nyaman. Kamar bagus dan bersih. Harga terjangkau. Lokasi bagus.
2 out of 5
by Susy from Jakarta

Pelayan tidak sopan dan wall paper kumuh

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Walau ukuran kamar luas untuk harga 500rban namun Wall paper kamar kumuh serta jendela yg kotor. Kamar menghadap apartemen yg sedang dibangun sehingga tdk ada privatisasi krn pekerja bangunan dapat melihat kearah kamar setiap saat. Punya pengalaman tidak menyenangkan dengan pekerja hotel di basement sewaktu mau naik lift ke kamar. Pekerja menyerobot masuk lewat pintu dr parkiran walau saya sedang membukakan pintu untuk anak. Pada awalnya tidak mau mengaku sebagai karyawan walau menggunakan baju pekerja di hotel serta tidak meminta maaf. Begitupula dengan banyaknya karyawan yg bekerja di ruang makan sewaktu breakfast. Berharap dgn banyaknya jumlah karyawan di ruang makan dapat membantu pelayanan minuman teh/kopi ke meja tamu namun tamu hotel harus mengambil sendiri. Sangat tdk efektif berhub. Lokasi teh/kopi terletak dibagian yang ramai sehingga mengantri dan lantai basah. Sewaktu breakfast ada menu minuman jamu yg dilakukan oleh ibu penjual jamu gendongan. Sangat menarik dan menyenangkan. Semoga tetap diteruskan. Selanjutnya berharap pihak hotel dapat memberikan pelatihan terus menerus kepada karyawannya mengenai pelayanan umum kepada pihak penyewa hotel.
4 out of 5
by natalia komalasari from jakarta

Worth the price

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
We asked for early check-in, and they provide it. The room has nice interior, compact and give a warm atmosphere. TV, A/C, hot water, safety box, coffee/tea maker all are in good function. The amenities is OK and adequate. The bedsheet and towels are clean, but I think they have to put more concern about the open wardrobe (it has no door). Good location on Ciumbuleuit street. Quiet at night, but not isolated. You can easily reach Alfamart across the hotel. But if you are not price sensitive, you can go to the Star Mart inside the hotel area. I saw a coffee shop near the hotel, but we did not try it because of our tight schedule. Going to Dago street or Setiabudi or Cihampleas, are easy. Yes, the traffic was crowded on Saturday evening (around 6pm), but it still OK because both areas are not far from the hotel. Can not give any review for the breakfast since we love to enjoy culinary at Bandung. Parking area is large, and there is direct access via elevator to our room. Restricted access only to our room, means more security. The pool is decent and larger than any hotels I've stayed. Surely we want to come back to this hotel, as long as the price does not increase to far in the future.
4 out of 5
by nadya

Strategis, bersih, nyaman

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel inilkasinya sangat strategis, dekat dengan Dago, Cihampelas, Setiabudi. Disainnya modern dan walau bercampur dengan penghuni apartemen namun kenyamanan masih terjaga. Stafnya ramah dan profesional. Kamar dan kamar mandi cukup bersih. Drainase kamar mandi yang saya tempati sedikit bermasalah dimana air mengambang kalau habis shower karena mungkin ada yang mampet. Kolam renang bersih dan bagus, Anak-anak senang berenang disitu. Overall, kami nyaman menginap disini dan tidak keberatan menginap kembali suatu saat nanti.