Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent & Awesone service rendered by this Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
1)Appreciation to Asst.Hotel Mgr:Mr DEDEH who allowed us to check in early due to my unwell condition upon arrival. 2)Kuddos to Hotel staff: Ms ALLIN who has rendered a great extra mile svc with her friendliness & similing face towards us.Offered me a 'Hot Tea with lemon & honey to release my bad 'Cough'.Upon feedback abt 'Towels Bad smells'-immediate action taken for replacement.She also offered us for a 'Free Grab Car' ride at her own cost from Hotel to Airport! What an awesome svc & sincerity in her. 3)Another Kuddos to Hotel staff:Ms WIRANTI who has also rendered a great svc to ensure we are comfortable staying there.She can remember my name & room no.too. 4)ALL HOTEL STAFFS working there are very Super friendly with their constantly non-stop sincerity greetings towards Hotel Guest! 5)It's within 10mins walking to Pasar Baru Trade Ctr for great shopping.
3 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tse Yang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tse Yang

Good hotel, marred by poor acoustics design.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel on the whole, except: Saturday evening was disturbed by a wedding where the noise is broadcasted directly into the rooms. Sunday morning 7am I got woke up by church services held near my room. Sunday night had another wedding, but I decided to stay out shopping instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel is in the middle town area

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Cons: Please check again your quality control of room, the glass is dirty, the wardrobe cannot be close
The hotel places in the middle town area, so it's easy to anywhere from there. The room properties is bad, like's a smoking hotel room. the glass is unclean, the wardrobe door is broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BH

Centrally Located Hotel but

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Carpet a little dirty, buffet breakfast was so so. English Language was an issue with staff. House keeping too a while to come. Good pts are central location, beds are clean, toilet was acceptable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Flithy & Noisy Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Cons: cleanliness and free parking for guest in house
We stay in #169, carpet condition was so bad, burnt everywhere. Parking lot is too small and we have to pay for parking ( should be free for guest in house) Room was noisy, could not sleep at night. Avoid to stay room facing Zodiak Hotel (terrible soundproof).
4 out of 5
by Izza from Singapore

Great Stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 years in a row and never been to other hotels in Bandung. Helpful staff. The securities automatically helped you to get a cab when you walked out of the hotel. Some can even helped to bargain if the taxi don't use meter. Recommended to travel around by Angkutan Kota. Way much cheaper. The most ex I spent was Rp.5000. Taxi the cheapest I spent was Rp.50,000. Pasar Baru is 10 mins walk. 10mins drive to the aiport (if no traffic). The streets are quite safe now compared to the previous years.
3 out of 5
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tse Yang from Singapore

Poorly maintained room.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
My room was a mess. The dead bolt for the front door was missing, bathroom door handle broken, had no toilet paper, no hot water, broken electricity plug. Other than that it was fine. The bed was comfy.