Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jamie from Zwijndrecht

Geen aanrader

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Tegenvallend WiFi wat een ramp restaurant was goed voor Indonesiërs niet voor buitenlanders
5 out of 5
by mei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by NURHAIDA from Karawang

Hotel yang tidak asyik

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Kami pesan executive suite.. mendapatkan kamar type apartment 3 kamar tidur lantai 18.. di hotels.com tertulis 1 king bed size dan 2 single bed, tapi ternyata 1 twin bed dan 2 single bed, kurang sesuai dengan booking awal
3 out of 5
by hani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hani from bandung

Good

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Service
5 out of 5
by Fauzan from bandung

cool

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
cool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

value for money

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
Stay was satisfactory considering that it is a 3 star hotel. Was was frustrating was that we booked the junior suite for 3 adults and yet even after several requests they still provided the amenities for 2 guests. Cleaniless of the bath area can be improved thourgh one must understand that it is a rather old hotel.
3 out of 5
by Roselle

Convenience to get public transports

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is quite old and is facing one of the main roads where public transportations are easy to get. The hotel is about 2 km to Cihampelas Street, a shopping heaven for tourists. Hotel room is small and need up grading especially the bath room. Air conditioning unit was dripping wet but was fixed by technicians 20 minutes later. Hotel breakfast is delicious with variety of food, locals and foreigners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A welcoming place in Bandung

Posted Dec 2, 2011 on Hotels
The room atmosphere and arrangement was pleasant though the view from room was not so. The place was spacious and cozy but the bathroom design makes little room for proper cleaning like washing face and brushing teeth. We appreciate the variety of TV programs available. They were valuable especially when os was impossible to be out doors in this wet season. We are also very please with the service and the friendliness of the hotel staff. It made our stay a very memorable one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Excellent Stay @Grand Setiabudi

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
I've stayed in Grand Setiabudi for several times and the hotel never let me down with its quality of service.. the next time i went to bandung, it will be my first choice