Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and clean hotel accept for the breakfast

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Located near to shopping centre, 15 min walking distance
Cons: Breakfast menu is not meeting my expectation, need improvement
Location: Located near to shopping centre and restaurant, 15 min walking distance
Nice and clean hotel Easy to travel and no problem in getting a texi from hotel to other destination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Nice location, comfortable rooms Value for money.... will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The room has a double queen size bed and is very spacious. The breakfast buffet spread is awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Cons: Wifi. I would recommend this hotel if there is wifi.
Location: Near to airport.
It was a nice hotel stay. Everything was clean and comfortable. The downfall about it is that there is no wifi in the room which absolutely spoilt the stay there. You have to pay extra for wifi. It was hard to search for places to go to without any internet. Have had better stay in 3 stars hotel which provides free wifi to guests. Great disappointment. Front desk reception need to brush up on english and slow down when speaking in Bahasa Indonesia as they assume we could understand it as we are malays. The other staffs were however very helpful and friendly. Hotel should provide free wifi t gusts not just in lobby to make stay much more tourist friendly. Oh and the 'h' from the big HILTON sign on the building was missing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The Bandung Hilton is an excellent 5 star hotel and quite well priced (it is in Indonesia where everything seems half-price). It is close to the main train station and 20 minutes walking to downtown. My king-size bedroom had everything that you would need including desk, sofa, chair, firm bed and enormous bathroom. The pool is great, but during the wet season it often rains in the afternoon so it wasn't used much. The breakfast was a good mix of western and Indonesian with attentive staff. The coffee and pastries/breads were good. Good security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: good amenities and friendly staff
Cons: none
Location: 10 mins travel to airport (if the traffic is good)
The service provided was very good. Staff was polite and helpful. Gave me free wifi to be used in the room although it is chargeable. overall very happy with their service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sgd

Excellent hotel to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was all so efficient and willing to help. A sincere smile given to us everytime you met a staff.
Cons: Had a buffet dinner there, it was not up to our expectation. Choice of food kind of limited. Electrical plug-in needs some replacement, loose contact.
Location: Try out the Warung Satay Kadjan opposite the hotel. You might like it. Kartika Sari a walking distance.
Booked for deluxe with 2 queen bed. Room was very spacious and neat. Room service was fast and prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Room and service was of high quality. The buffet and food at the restaurant was really good.
Cons: Nothing everything was good. I have nothing bad to say about it.
Location: Location is a little away from malls but it keeps it less hectik but in saying that you are never too far away to get around to places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay were very good especially for business where we can do our work (home work) in the lounge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing experience and make very comfort to stay there. I wanna back for next stay.