Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: The room and facilities are excellent, and must try the beef rib dish at the Purnawarman (lobby level), cook to perfection and it is so flavorful
Cons: The service staff at Purnawarman need to be more attentive to customers
Location: Another plus point of Hilton is there are plenty of local street food vendors in the evening and a small mini mart (Indomart ) nearby.
Arrive and received by friendly staff, the room is ready for us and the front office staff accede to my request to have late check out for my last day and assist me to break my larger note to smaller notes. We book the normal delux Kings bed, the size of the room is spacious, comfortable and we have a direct view of the nice pool of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: Hotel security.
Cons: Entertainment. Should have more activities in the night.
Location: The new shopping mall is too far to walk. Although it provides shuttle taxis to and fro, the traffic jam is terrible.
Hotel security is good. Staff at breakfast is very good, always with a smile. Almost all staff are eager to serve and they are friendly and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Friendly helpful staff with clean room

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Pros: Staff services, cleanliness and facilities.
Staff is well-trained and friendly, they will go extra miles to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Hotel room is spacious, clean and beautiful. Nothing to complain and perfect vacation stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Superb gateway

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Main entrance located off the main street is what I love the most. It makes the guest somehow feel like they are away from the busy city
Huge thanks to the hotel staffs for arranging the little surprise complimentary bday cake to my sister upon our check in. Definitely a highlight to our family trip and unforgettable experience with Hilton. Friendly and helpful staffs, not to mention their breakfast is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shah Alam

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Very comfortable stay. Breakfast spread was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Nice and comfy hotel.. kids love the swimming pool on the 6th floor
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Excellent

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service & cleanliness. Will definitely come back next time.
4 out of 5
by Arief

Bathroom and bottled water

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great and has big queen bed. Need to maintain bathroom facilities (leaking faucet and broken bulb). Small size bottled water provided in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Amazing customer service

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Clean room, great view and most importantly amazing hospitality. We were there when building was shaken by the nearby earthquake. Staff were quick to evacuate guests and ushered to the waiting point. Their instructions were clear. They gave regular updates. They went extra mile to hand-out robes, slippers, towels and even serve hot drinks and finger food as we were all very cold outdoor. They prepared chairs for the elderly to sit. Thumbs up, Hilton. Good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Its. convenience location for us.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
My girls love the small toleteries and brought them home. Do I need to pay? Regards Saera