Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Check In and Out are very smooth, well educated employees
Cons: It is not owe to Hotel, on weekend there are ugly traffic jam in Bandung. In front of Hotel also have traffic jam too.
Close to center of Bandung, there are restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by HolidayInnBandung, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience during your recent stay. I am so delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our services especially our receptionists. Our Front Office team strives to provide the real service and it is our obligation to make sure our guests satisfied with our service. During weekend, I am very aware regarding the traffic since our hotel located in a very strategic location. We cannot deny that there will be traffic in Dago area and we kindly need your understanding for that matter. Also I am so happy and honored that you found us worth 4 star rating on Expedia! Thank you for your great review. It means a lot to us. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Once again, I appreciate your time to contact us. I certainly hope that Holiday Inn Bandung will be your preferred choice for accommodation on your returning trips to Bandung. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mohamed izman from Kuala lumpur, malaysia

Kebersihan bilik/hotel Kualiti perkhidmatan Kemud

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel yang sangat terbaik keseluruhannya...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Mohamed izman, Terima kasih atas kepercayaan anda untuk menginap di Holiday Inn Bandung dan waktu anda untuk mengisi ulasan di Tripadvisor. Saya sangat senang mendengar bahwa Anda menikmati masa menginap Anda di Holiday Inn Bandung. Tidak lupa juga saya ucapkan banyak terima kasih telah memberikan kami nilai 5 bintang di Hotels.com. Ulasan anda yang baik ini sangat berharga untuk kami. Kami selalu menyambut saran Anda untuk perbaikan kami melayani Anda menjadi lebih baik di kunjungan anda berikutnya. Sekali lagi, saya ucapkan terima kasih untuk ulasan anda dan tentunya kami menunggu untuk menyambut anda dengan hangat di waktu yang akan datang. Salam hangat, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Lobby hotel membuat tamu tidak nyaman untuk santai
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by HolidayInnBandung, Hotel Management
Dear Tamu yang Terhormat, Salam Hangat dari Holiday Inn Bandung! Terima kasih untuk pilihan Anda untuk menginap bersama kami dan ikut berpartisipasi dalam menulis ulasan ini. Kami sangat senang mendengar bahwa Anda menikmati masa menginap Anda di Holiday Inn Bandung. Kami juga sangat menghargai Anda meluangkan waktu untuk menyampaikan saran Anda mengenai lobby hotel kami yang kurang sesuai dengan ekspektasi Anda. Kami yakin saran Anda akan membantu kami untuk meningkatkan pelayanan kami untuk kedatangan Anda ataupun tamu lainnya di waktu yang akan datang. Tidak lupa juga kami ucapkan banyak terima kasih telah memberikan kami nilai 4 bintang di Expedia. Ulasan anda yang baik ini sangat berharga untuk kami. Sekali lagi, kami ucapkan terima kasih untuk ulasan anda dan tentunya kami menunggu untuk menyambut anda dengan hangat di waktu yang akan datang. Salam Hangat, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager Holiday Inn Bandung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zakiah from Shah Alam malaysia

Good family retreat

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fulfilling stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Zakiah, Thank you for your choice to stay with us and participating in writing this review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. Thank you for gave us 5 star review on Hotels.com. Your great review means a lot to us. Surely we are open to any feedback to create the best service for guests. Again, huge thanks for the review and we certainly hope that you will return to Holiday Inn Bandung for your next visit and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager Holiday |nn Bandung
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from A.

Nettes Hotel fuer Einheimische

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Das Holiday Inn Hotel Bandung liegt guenstig gelegen zu den Factory-Outlets im Bereich Dago und war waehrend unseres Aufenthaltes stark von Einheimischen mit ihren Familien besucht. Das von uns gebuchte Executiv-Zimmer war schon ziemlich abgewohnt, der Teppichboden hatte seine besten Jahre bereits hinter sich und der Fernsehempfang war grauenhaft. Ausserdem war es relativ laut im Zimmer, da die Fenster den Strassenlaerm nicht vollständig absorbieren koennen. Das Personal war freundlich und bemueht, der inkludierte Flughafentransport klappte einwandfrei. Fazit:Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, das einer Sanierung beduerfte. in der direkten Nachbarschaft gibt es zwei neuere Hotels, die ichbei meinem naechsten Bandung-Aufenthalt ausprobieren werde.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Wolfgang, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via Tripadvisor. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our services as well as hotel location. The hotel location is certainly one of our strengths as it is strategically located. You can reach Bandung's must-visit culinary, culture and shopping spots within walking distance. Thank you for your compliments to our services, our entire team strives to provide the real service and it is our obligation to make sure our guests satisfied with our service. We also have forwarded your comments to our management in regards to our soundproof window and will ensure to improve it. Thanks also for give us 4 star review on hotels.com. Your great review means a lot for us. Once again, we appreciate your time to contact us. We certainly hope that Holiday Inn Bandung will be your preferred choice for accommodation on your returning trips to Bandung. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager Holiday Inn Bandung
4 out of 5
by Sulthani from Jakarta

easy to outlet

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
close to factory outlet area in dago or riau street. at the heart of dago traffic center and nearby bandung indah plaza
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Sulthani, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bandung and participating in filling out a review via Hotels.com. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and our location. The hotel location is certainly one of our strengths as it is strategically located. You can reach Bandung's must-visit culinary, culture and shopping spots within walking distance. Thank you also for giving us 4 star rating in Hotels.com. Your great review means a lot to us. Again, huge thanks for the review and we look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager Holiday Inn Bandung
4 out of 5
by Ade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Singapore

Short Shopping Getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was quite accessible to riau street shopping. Price acceptable and also polite and very helpful, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey, Thank you for your choice to stay with us and your review. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our location and our services. The hotel location is certainly one of our strengths as it is strategically located. You can reach Bandung's must-visit culinary, culture and shopping spots within walking distance. Thank you for your compliments to our services, our entire team strives to provide the real service and it is our obligation to make sure our guests satisfied with our service. Again, huge thanks for the review and we look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Best regards, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager Holiday Inn Bandung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hanya makan pagi yang berkesan wow...

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Kamar tidur lumayan luas tapi sedikit kurang nyaman karena ada nyamuk, kolam renang minimalis. Soal makan pagi sangat baik banyak viarian dan sangat enak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Tamu yang Terhormat, Terima kasih untuk pilihan Anda untuk menginap bersama kami dan ikut berpartisipasi dalam menulis ulasan ini. Kami sangat senang mendengar bahwa Anda menikmati masa menginap Anda di Holiday Inn Bandung. Kami juga sangat menghargai Anda meluangkan waktu untuk menyampaikan beberapa saran Anda mengenai adanya nyamuk di dalam kamar. Kami telah mengkomunikasikan hal ini kepada tim Housekeeping dan kami yakin saran Anda akan membantu kami untuk meningkatkan pelayanan kami untuk kedatangan Anda ataupun tamu lainnya di waktu yang akan datang. Tidak lupa juga kami ucapkan banyak terima kasih telah memberikan kami nilai 4 bintang di Hotels.com. Ulasan anda yang baik ini sangat berharga untuk kami. Sekali lagi, kami ucapkan terima kasih untuk ulasan anda dan tentunya kami menunggu untuk menyambut anda dengan hangat di waktu yang akan datang. Salam Hangat, RIRIEN WIYANTO General Manager Holiday Inn Bandung