Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
the bathroom was broken and water leaked when we showered at first day we stay, but the hotel staff was quite friendly when we asked for repair and they fixed it within quite short of time. Hotel location is good, located exactly at the same building with a shopping mall so it's easy to find almost everything you need there.
3 out of 5
by Iland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Worth the amount pay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Attached to shopping mall.
Cons: Breakfast coffee.
Everythings is acceptable and the airport not far from hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Will stay again

Posted Jun 14, 2016
the hotel is strategic and convenient for me. I feel safe staying here. Will stay here when i came again.
4 out of 5
by Annisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pet S from Bandung

Good value, decent price.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for that price range. Not particularly memorable, but still efficient.
4 out of 5
by Noorun bee

pop hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was good but we stay at level 9 and the wifi was not strong that is was impossible to log in to use the wifi . but some nights during the weekdays the wifi is better . lobby area wifi is super good and the have a desktop for the hotel guest to use. from the hotel to most of the iconic places is near . all of their staff are friendly i must say super friendly . you could ask the hotel counter to get you a driver to bring you to kawah putih
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Mr, Hotel Management
Dear Noorun bee, "Hee Yaa" Warmest greeting from POP! Festival CTlink Bandung, Thank you for review, POP! Hotel is a smart budget hotel concept has limit service and also room space but hotel has priorities for comfortable of guest during stay with us. we provide free complimentary morning bite to our guest for maximum 3 persons in a room, with the local menu. Vending machine is available for 24 hours in hotel's lobby area with some choices of drinks. In addition, we provide you 24 hours free wifi in a room and all public area. In case you don't bring your notebook, smart phone or tablet, free internet corner is waiting for you in lobby. We do apologize for any inconvenience happened during your stay in POP! Hotel Bandung. We will follow up and we do regularly checking for Signal WiFI and ensure it works well in all rooms so our guest can enjoy their stay in the future. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously maintain the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are waiting your next visit will to Hotel POP! Festival Citylink Bandung Sincerely Yours, Vivo Zamicarsea
4 out of 5
by Marisa

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Mr, Hotel Management
Dear Marisa, "Hee Yaa" Warmest greetings from POP! Festival Citylink Bandung, Thank you for choosing Hotel POP! Festival to be your preference stay during your travels to friendly city Bandung, Indonesia. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valuable guest. Sincerely Yours, Vivo Zamicarsea
5 out of 5
by Nikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my training

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
So good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Mr, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Please accept our sincere "Thank You" for choosing our Hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this City, it's truly our pleasure to serve you. We strive to provide the highest level of service possible, we hope that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the future. Regards, Haris Somantri