Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
check in nya mudah, kemudian staffnya juga ramah dan sangat membantu, secara keseluruhan pengalaman menginap kami sangat menyenangkan...
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Singapore

Perfect getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly great. I will return again.
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gusdianto from Singapore

Enjoyable stay for Family

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyable stay! wish we had more time in Bandung. we actually stayed 2 nights in different hotel prior to check-in to this hotel. wish we have booked this hotel instead all the way from the 1st night of our trip in Bandung
5 out of 5
by Jinhee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edi Halim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Family friendly

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Sangat bagus utk tata letak kamar dan design interior. View yg menghadap ke kolam. Terdapat playground, naik kuda dan kolam renang. Sangat dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan dan resto.
4 out of 5
by Sang IL from Seoul, Jakarta

Nice and peaceful stay in Bandung

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was really nice and peaceful stay in Bandung Sheraton. Good access and facility
5 out of 5
by JUN YEOL from 대한민국

너무 좋았어요. excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔하고 깨끗하고 아주 친절한 호텔임. 비지니스보다는 가족끼리 리조트형식으로 오면 좋을것 같음. 단 수영장과 호텔객실이 너무 가까워 아침에 다소 시끄러운것을 빼곤 추천하고 싶은 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
by salem

لن أكرر التجربه

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق جيد والفطور جيد ونظافة الغرف كذالك لكن بعيد عن الانشطه الموجوده في باندونق ( والتي تعتبر أساسا قليله )