Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Old fashioned joy

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The front desk staff was friendly, spacious room, old style bathroom, various dishes for breakfast, and nice swiming pool. The only part for improvement was taxi availability because it was not always ready and must negotiate for the rate instead of use argometer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Not good

Posted Jun 22, 2015
When checked in I got a room which had not been cleaned up means sthing wrong with the system. And the swimming pool was very dirty. Old hotel doesn't mean bad maintain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Presence not felt

Posted May 12, 2015
All departments are excellent except the front desk, upon arrival i felt beinh ignored. They even forget my welcome drink despite being reminded. Beware of their official taxi queue at hotel entrance, asking for 200.000rp to railway stn/airport, claiming that theur taximeter is out of order. However, the F&B staff are wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Disappointment with reservation

Posted May 10, 2015
Prior to 2 months of my stay there, I was very specific on what I requested of my rooms. I made a request for 2 rooms next to each other & that offers a mountain view. I had also sent in 2 e mails on different dates to check if they rooms were confirmed based on my requests. But I didn't receive any reply. On the actual day itself, I was offered rooms that were NOT side by side n with city view. Mountain view rooms were not available. N I only had 2 other options to choose from. Wads the point in having a feedback column or website when you don even bother looking at e mails or requests? I had to waste nearly 2 hrs before checking in that I just decided to leave my bags with the hotel staff n proceed with other things. Extremely disappointed when I took the effort to plan everything 2 months before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VIC

Okay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice room - but leaky bathroom though. Okay breakfast- quite a bit of choice. Excellent for putting up a 24 hours convenience store at the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lim from sg

Reasonably good experience and inexpensive.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Comfortable. The gym is a little small and the airconditioming is weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Noisy hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2011
The hotel room did not have good soundproofing. I heard everybody that walked past our room. There was a child screaming until late at night and it appears the hotel staff did not do anything about the noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel yg nyaman.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfastnya.
Kolam renang oke, tapi kebanyakan obat ka.poritnya, mata jadi pedih
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bisschen alt, gute Lage

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Das Hotel ist nicht mehr das Neueste und könnte mal wieder gründlich überholt werden. Ansonsten ist es ganz brauchbar. Die Lage in Dago ist gut, das Personal freundlich und das Frühstück ausreichend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and price-quality

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Probably one of the best price-quality hotels in northern bandung. Just two minuses: 1 no safety depositbox in the room 2 can't order a blue bird taxi to the hotel... Cause the hotel wants to force you to use their overpriced taxis... (but u can ask blue bird to have the taxi wait across the street in front of puri tomat)