Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice hotel with reasonable price

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
just solo getaway in bandung
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I just wish they take care the hotel's maintenance better. For example the shower, the bed, etc.
4 out of 5
by Niken from Lippo Karawaci

Room was spacious, breakfast was terrible!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. Upon checked in, we were informed that 1 of 2 rooms that we've booked was not yet ready. As solution they upgraded us to Executive Room!what a nice surprise:) the room was spacious and clean. Minus point was the quality of breakfast, not much variant and not tasty at all and location is somehow difficult to find. You should know Bandung good then you might find it easily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Good hotel, bad position.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel in general it's acceptable, but the location it's not good. Around there aren't facilities like restaurants, tea shops etc. And without a car you cannot go anywhere by walk.
4 out of 5
by Nina Kurnia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rakeshkumar from Purwakarta, Jawa Barat

Budgetary hotel for overnight stay to pickup fligh

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
I reached there at 10:00 PM with intimation for late check in. There was no booking intimation to the hotel staff till I reached hotel. After showing booking confirmation got room in 15 minutes. I Stayed one night to pick up early morning flight. Hotel is 15 minute away from Airport. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was very cooperative. As per the facilities mentioned in Hotel.com, free air port shuttle provided (available on request). Hotel provides services but chargeable. Hotel.com should have system to check authenticity of details provided by the hotel. Customer reviews can be one of the tool for this.
4 out of 5
by Ronny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie from Jakarta

Everything is good..

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
I feel satisfied with this hotel.. everything is good enough.. one thing that I'm not feels good is this hotel have no swimming pool.. so children will get bored when stay in here..
4 out of 5
by Sm from Jakarta

Claean and fresh

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Small but nice for business. Restaurant and other facilities are small but clean room is fully satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Verona hotel's location is slightly away from the main shopping area. However the hotel manager is very friendly and helpful. The deluxe room is spacious and clean. The design of the toilet and door bell are very unique.