Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Niken from Lippo Karawaci

Room was spacious, breakfast was terrible!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. Upon checked in, we were informed that 1 of 2 rooms that we've booked was not yet ready. As solution they upgraded us to Executive Room!what a nice surprise:) the room was spacious and clean. Minus point was the quality of breakfast, not much variant and not tasty at all and location is somehow difficult to find. You should know Bandung good then you might find it easily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Good hotel, bad position.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel in general it's acceptable, but the location it's not good. Around there aren't facilities like restaurants, tea shops etc. And without a car you cannot go anywhere by walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel yang cukup nyaman dan pelayanan yang baik

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Kebersihan kamarnya ok, layanan juga sangat baik hanya kurang tidak ada fasilitas gym dan kolam renang. Dan tambahan untuk makan paginya kurang variasi.
4 out of 5
by Nina Kurnia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and Comfort Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Kondisi hotel masih sama dengan pengalaman saya menginap sebelumnya. Kenyamanan dan pelayanan nya tetap sebaik dulu. Semoga Verona bisa mempertahankannya atau bahkan bisa menjadi lebih baik lagi dengan harga yang bersaing.
4 out of 5
by Rakeshkumar from Purwakarta, Jawa Barat

Budgetary hotel for overnight stay to pickup fligh

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
I reached there at 10:00 PM with intimation for late check in. There was no booking intimation to the hotel staff till I reached hotel. After showing booking confirmation got room in 15 minutes. I Stayed one night to pick up early morning flight. Hotel is 15 minute away from Airport. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was very cooperative. As per the facilities mentioned in Hotel.com, free air port shuttle provided (available on request). Hotel provides services but chargeable. Hotel.com should have system to check authenticity of details provided by the hotel. Customer reviews can be one of the tool for this.
4 out of 5
by Ronny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 19, 2014
4 out of 5
by Julie from Jakarta

Everything is good..

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
I feel satisfied with this hotel.. everything is good enough.. one thing that I'm not feels good is this hotel have no swimming pool.. so children will get bored when stay in here..
4 out of 5
by Sm from Jakarta

Claean and fresh

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Small but nice for business. Restaurant and other facilities are small but clean room is fully satisfied.