Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rakeshkumar from Purwakarta, Jawa Barat

Budgetary hotel for overnight stay to pickup fligh

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
I reached there at 10:00 PM with intimation for late check in. There was no booking intimation to the hotel staff till I reached hotel. After showing booking confirmation got room in 15 minutes. I Stayed one night to pick up early morning flight. Hotel is 15 minute away from Airport. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was very cooperative. As per the facilities mentioned in Hotel.com, free air port shuttle provided (available on request). Hotel provides services but chargeable. Hotel.com should have system to check authenticity of details provided by the hotel. Customer reviews can be one of the tool for this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

普通のホテル

Posted Dec 19, 2014
トリップアドバイザーの評価が高かったのでここに決めたが、至って普通のホテルだった。フロントの対応は良かったが、シャワーの出がやや悪かった。寝室は照明が暗いので、読書が好きな人には不向き?総じて、費用対効果は良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Jakarta

Everything is good..

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
I feel satisfied with this hotel.. everything is good enough.. one thing that I'm not feels good is this hotel have no swimming pool.. so children will get bored when stay in here..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sm from Jakarta

Claean and fresh

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Small but nice for business. Restaurant and other facilities are small but clean room is fully satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Verona hotel's location is slightly away from the main shopping area. However the hotel manager is very friendly and helpful. The deluxe room is spacious and clean. The design of the toilet and door bell are very unique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotels with big rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Interior of the rooms & very quiet.
Cons: They should have varieties of choices for breakfast spread.
Friendly staff but the breakfast is lacking. Do not top up immediately when the food have finished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near highway and shopping malls.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Stuffy lobby with little air-conditioning. Toiletries were not adequate. Had to ask for three days to replenish. Walking distance to BTC mall and Giant Hypermart.