Ratings based on 1,476 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very patient with our questions re: sites to see, restaurants etc. Breakfast could have been so much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel need air conditioning

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It was fine I don't have time for this11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Location Dated & Overpriced

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Location is the only good thing about this hotel! The hotel is old and dated, even our room, which we were told was the best room in the hotel (I am sure it was the most expensive). The room had new carpet and the bathroom was large and newly renovated, everything else was very old, wallpaper, windows, blinds, etc. All the handles and small accessories in the bathroom were loose and about to fall off, it looks like someone forgot to tighten all the screws.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Comfortable hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Easy to access in the busy downtown. Ample car park and other facilties for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Good location, needs ++ updates.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Our room was on the 3rd floor, rather warm with no AC. The 3rd floor was nicely renovated but the rest of the hotel was dirty and needs updating. Very expensive for what the hotel had to offer, wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel was recently renovated and was very clean. Loved the proximity to everything and the underground parking. The breakfast was a little less than expected but decent. I would definite go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Small room but works fine , no room with a view

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our room was nice and clean very comfy , the only downside is you can't request "room with a view " because there's aren't any! Our window is facing the prking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Great location. Easy to find.
Cons: TV is small. AC can't be controlled in room.
The hotel is located at a very convenient location. The free shuttle to Gondola is at next door. Many restaurants are in few blocks distance. The color is very obvious and you can find the hotel from the top of the mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

Nice hotel and easy walking distance

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Lovely room with a beautiful view. Warm no AC. Could easily hear traffic off road but did not bother me. Nice breakfast in the morning including make your own omelet station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washougal, Washington

Mouse in a maxe

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I was a little worried about the hallways in case of an emergency. Hallways were crowded.